We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Lotus Hotel Danang
Nearby Hotels
US$ 633
US$ 595
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 179
US$ 144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 208
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 57
US$ 48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 233
US$ 179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 91
US$ 87
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 89
US$ 63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A La Carte(Da Nang)
US$ 109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$ 83
US$ 81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (646)
Filter reviews
646 results
Traveller rating
526
93
21
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
526
93
21
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky bartuan anhbakery shopphilippine bandkorean restaurantcheck in was smoothbreakfast buffetmodern facilitiesi highly recommend this hotelhotel staffnice decorationdeluxe roomcooking classearly checkfront officevisit da nangbirthday cake
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 646 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2018

My partner and I stayed here twice within a week; the first was two nights, arriving 22/02/18, the second for one night, 01/03/18. Both stays were excellent. Everything from the staff, the hotel itself, the location and breakfast buffet was perfect.
Both times we had a beautiful ocean view room, overlooking the swimming pool.
We enjoyed very much the EXTENSIVE breakfast buffet, being able to sample many breakfast items we in North America would not be familiar with. Excellent!
The staff went above and beyond our expectations to make our stay superb. Everyone recognized us on our return and treated us like returning friends. The front desk staff, from Miss Phuong, Miss Thoa, Mr Khanh and Mr Tuan Anh were exceptionally professional, kind and keen to help us with anything we needed. The staff in the breakfast room were very also polite and efficient; Miss Minh Thao was very sweet and made sure our coffee cups were always full. The young woman playing the traditional stringed musical instrument during breakfast was a very nice surprise. Thank you everyone!
The hotel was VERY busy with Korean bus tours, so perhaps that is why we, being independent travellers, received much attention; perhaps why the Skybar, with it's spectacular ocean and city view, and the pool areas were very quiet (although the pool, being unheated, was fairly cold).
Overall we had a most impressive stay and we would both HIGHLY recommend the Royal Lotus to others.

Room Tip: Ocean view rooms have huge windows with fantastic view. Some rooms have shower only; some have separate tub and shower.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Northvanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nghia Le H, Người quản lý at Royal Lotus Hotel Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Xin chao Northvanner,

Warmest greeting from Royal Lotus Hotel Danang's team !!!

Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and taking your precious time to share with us your experience on our hotel on Trip Advisor !!!

We are delighted that you enjoyed your trip with us and were pampered by our staffs and we are very pleased to read that your stay at Royal Lotus Hotel Danang exceeded your expectations and your felt being well looked after by our team and excited with our hotel structure design.

I will certainly forward your message for the remarkable service to our staffs who will be very pleased to hear that their efforts are recognized as Khánh , Thoa, Phượng , Tuấn Anh from Front Desk and Minh Thao from the Restaurant

This will definitely motivate them to continue their attention to guests and details in our services.

Thank you very much for your visit and for recommending our hotel to colleagues and friends of yours.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
Nghia Le
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

For the price, this was an amazing hotel. Customer service was the best weve experienced in Vietnam. They were very accommodating for our group, upgraded our rooms and offered lots of information. Breakfast great, gym great. Would definitely recommend for a night stay in danang.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank emily3066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nghia Le H, Người quản lý at Royal Lotus Hotel Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Xin chao Emily,

We are very pleased to read that your stay at Royal Lotus Hotel Danang exceeded your expectations and your felt being well looked after by our team and excited with our hotel structure design.

I will certainly forward your message for the remarkable service to our staffs who will be very pleased to hear that their efforts are recognized. This will definitely motivate them to continue their attention to guests and details in our services.

Thank you very much for your visit and for recommending our hotel to colleagues and friends of yours.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Nghia Le
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

初じめてのベトナム旅行であり、初めてこのホテルに泊まりました。スタッフ達は何もわからない私達に優しく色々な事を教えてくれました!言葉が通じなかったら自ら日本語や伝わりやすい言葉を調べてくれて皆さんとても親切でした!ホテルも綺麗だしホイアンまでの送迎があったりととても良かったです!!また機会があればここのホテルに泊まりたいです!

Thoa and Khanh Thank you for a while. I think that you enjoyed Da Nang thanks to you

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Aikachin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nghia Le H, Người quản lý at Royal Lotus Hotel Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Xin chao Aikachin ,

Wamest greeting from Royal Lotus Hotel Danang

I would like to thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to the Central Vietnam and highly appreciate for sharing with us your stay experience at our Royal Lotus Hotel Danang.

We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us. It is the most valuable reward for us to know that we have made your stay a memorable one. I have passed your kind words on to the whole team and Mr. Khanh , Ms. Thoa, It plays a very important role in motivating the team to keep up their good work and keep striving everyday for our guests’ comfort.

Once again, thank you very much for your loyalty to wards Royal Lotus Hotel Danang properties and your visited. I look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back for another stay at our hotel in the foreseeable future.

Arigatou Gozaimasu
Nghia Le
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

Had a great stay at the Royal Lotus Hotel. Everything was comfortable and well designed. Breakfast was very enjoyable.The staff are helpful and always with bright smiles on their face. Also the room is new, pretty and comfortable. We enjoy our trip in Da Nang and will stay this hotel again in future.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Vu N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nghia Le H, Người quản lý at Royal Lotus Hotel Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Xin chao Vu N ,

Thank you so much for choosing to visited our restaurant for Buffet Breakfast at Royal Lotus Hotel Danang .

We are glad that you had a wonderful experience for Breakfast and enjoyed our services. As we always strive to deliver the best of services to our guest everyday, we truly regret that we are able to bring you most of your visiting with us on next time .

We do hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back and provide better services.

Best regards,
Nghia Le
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

I am in a business trip and choose this hotel, all staff here is very nice and helpful. Also the hotel is near the My Khe Beach and you can have a walk in the evening. The facility is new and breakfast taste good. I highly recommend this hotel as it's great breakfast, and will surely come back in the near future.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
4  Thank Uyên T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nghia Le H, Người quản lý at Royal Lotus Hotel Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Xin chao Uyen T,

It is a pleasure for us to read of your "Paradise Found " stay experience at Royal Lotus Hotel Danang .

We thank you immensely for taking the time to share your stayed and Buffet Breakfast experience with us and other travelers and for your gracious comments about our hotel, service and associates.

The whole team & I continually strive to provide the best experiences and memories for all of our wonderful guests and it is so rewarding for us to receive such feedback.

Thank you again for your comments here and we do hope to be able to welcome you back for future in this summer .

Best regards,
Nghia Le
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews