We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome dinner”

Authentic Vietname Restaurant DenLong-Lantern-
Ranked #36 of 1,067 Restaurants in Da Nang
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 15
Description: "Denlong" is Authentic Vietnamese Restaurant located in the Da Nang City, Vietnam. We serve home style Vietnamese cuisine - Fresh spring rolls, Stir fried morning glory, and more. Since established in 2015. If you are looking for a restaurant with quality food and service in Da Nang City, Denlong is the place to be.
Restaurant details
Description: "Denlong" is Authentic Vietnamese Restaurant located in the Da Nang City, Vietnam. We serve home style Vietnamese cuisine - Fresh spring rolls, Stir fried morning glory, and more. Since established in 2015. If you are looking for a restaurant with quality food and service in Da Nang City, Denlong is the place to be.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The pork with shrimp was mind blowing. So was the stuffed squid. Make sure to try these if you have chance to.

Thank Yun heng L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
denlong, Manager at Authentic Vietname Restaurant DenLong-Lantern-, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear Yun heng L,
Thank you so much for taking your time to write us such positive review here on Tripadvisor. We are looking forward to having you back soon. Have a great day!
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (388)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

26 - 30 of 388 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

The best Vietnamese food we had en Danang.
Dont miss the fry mushroom simple but tasty.
The squid was not our favourite Dish a bit dry but not bad.
The fry rice you cannot miss very tasty and crispy.
The service IS good and they speak english very good.
Great quality price.

Thank My N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
denlong, Manager at Authentic Vietname Restaurant DenLong-Lantern-, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear My N,
Thank you for taking your time to share your experiences with other travelers on Tripadvisor. Hope to welcome you back soon.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

We went there around 6pm n we sit on the ground floor. The decorations is traditional. We had order ten dishes for 6 persons. The good is good

Thank Debbieyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
denlong, Manager at Authentic Vietname Restaurant DenLong-Lantern-, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Debbieyan,
Thank you so much for taking your time to write us a review. We are glad to know that you had a good time at Den Long the other day. Looking forward to welcoming your family next time. Have a great day!
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

We went to for dinner Den Long Lantern for a dinner .
The staff was very nice and helpful with our requests and spoke very good English .
The food was very authentic Vietnamese style .
The best dinner we he’s in Danang !!

Thank 447talf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
denlong, Manager at Authentic Vietname Restaurant DenLong-Lantern-, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear 447talf,
Thank you so much for taking your time to write us a review. Thank you so much for your kind words about our Vietnamese cuisinces and staff performance. Looking forward to have you back next time. Have a great day!
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Good food. Good execution with creative twists of Vietnamese food. Menu is more limited though so like maybe 10-15 main dish options

Nice quaint comfortable decor

1  Thank hkfamilytraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
denlong, Manager at Authentic Vietname Restaurant DenLong-Lantern-, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear hkfamilytraveler,
Thank you so much for your wonderful reviews and we hope that your travel will bring you back in the very near future.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Authentic Vietname Restaurant DenLong-Lantern- also viewed

 

Been to Authentic Vietname Restaurant DenLong-Lantern-? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing