We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““Great brunch””

Urban Square Danang
Ranked #58 of 1,070 Restaurants in Da Nang
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 15
Description: Located in center of An Thuong area, which is called Bui Vien in Danang, Urban Square is a well set-up industrial styled restaurant with proper Western sandwiches, salads, English breakfast and Viet cuisins. U.S is also well-known for its sweets and Espresso coffee made from typical earthy Highlands coffee beans. U.S is also a decent shopping joint with import items that are hardly found in town.
Restaurant details
Description: Located in center of An Thuong area, which is called Bui Vien in Danang, Urban Square is a well set-up industrial styled restaurant with proper Western sandwiches, salads, English breakfast and Viet cuisins. U.S is also well-known for its sweets and Espresso coffee made from typical earthy Highlands coffee beans. U.S is also a decent shopping joint with import items that are hardly found in town.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Me and my GF had a great time at Urban Square,it was a nice cozy place,friendly and helpful staffs...
The tuna warm melt sandwich was awesome it was so so good,my GF also try some of Vietnamese foods there and that was amazing
We also love the coffee there!!
Definitely we will be back!

1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy P, Manager at Urban Square Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Hi David,

Greetings from Urban Square!

It was great that you came to us and gave us a chance to offer you our best.

Hope to see you again.
Cheers,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

After reading the amazing TA reviews this place had, we went for breakfast.

The place is so cute, the service, a bit slow, but the food... the ham inside was ice cold, and the bread too... omg! Just need to see the picture to appreciate that you can do a better one at home... nothing special...

Thank My N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy P, Manager at Urban Square Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Hi My N,


Many thanks for your review. Our staff, service and menu have been improved a lot and we guarantee you wont face the same problems again.

Once again thank you for letting us know about these issues.

Cheers,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Was looking for a breakfast spot near the beach and found Urban Square Gourmet Deli on TripAdvisor. Wow! I had a great flat white (as good as you’ll get down under!) and a delicious omelette. My gf had the local coffee and loved it. Great spot to grab breakfast, a coffee, and head to the beach!

1  Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy P, Manager at Urban Square Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Hi Thomas,

Greetings from Urban Square!

It was great that you found us on TripAdvisor and gave us a chance to offer you our best.

Hope to see you again.

Cheers,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

We went there in an afternoon for dessert and coffee, we ordered banana split and apple pancake, both are amazingly great. Two desserts and two cups of Americano coffee cost us only 220k, much cheaper comparing to other restaurants of the same quality. The place is well decorated and not far from the famous My Khe beach, staff are really nice and speak English, food are excellent and price is pretty fair. Definitely recommend this place!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Yvonne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy P, Manager at Urban Square Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Hi Yvonne,

Greetings from Urban Square!

It was great that you came to us and gave us a chance to offer you our best.

Hope to see you again.
Cheers,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Excellent coffee and friendly service. Little gem of a cafe in Da Nang.

We visited Urban Square after a couple of failed attempts to find good coffee. What a relief the coffee stood up to our high expectations!

1  Thank Michelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy P, Manager at Urban Square Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for your precious comments.

Cheers,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Urban Square Danang also viewed

 

Been to Urban Square Danang? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing