We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Expedia.com$40
Travelocity$40
Priceline$36
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,824)
Filter reviews
3,824 results
Traveller rating
3,596
192
30
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,596
192
30
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town free bikes gym vietnam bang scooter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 3,824 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2022 via mobile

We have stayed at Sincerity Hotel & Spa for 4 nights. This was the first place in Vietnam where we didn’t hear noises or scooters. Wauw, so quiet and still near to the old town. You can hire bicycles for free and in a few minutes you arrive in the old town. The beach is only 15 minutes by bike.

The staff is very kind and helpfull. The are interessed and always in for a talk.

The rooms are very clean and spacious, with a balcony. The airco works fine.

We recommend this hotel for your stay in Hoi An!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 233Noo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2020 via mobile

Really nice hotel with good facilities and equipment. We was warm welcome from the friendly staff, they are so nice and helpful. The pool was amazing! The breakfast was fresh and delicious. Well done!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank KimMcnee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2020

This was a nice hotel just outside of the central area but they offer free shuttle bus to the ancient town and the beach. The staff in the hotel couldn't be more helpful and the room was spacious and clean . My only compliant would be the pool as it wasn't as large as it looks in the images and was full of families when we stayed so was busy and noisy but you could go the beach . Food was good but there are very nice restaurants around the hotel (Tin Tin restaurant round the corner from the hotel) and in the ancient city.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Den1239
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2020 via mobile

Super friendly and professional staff, beautiful spacious and clean high standard room. Large swimming pool, gorgeous breakfast. A well equipped gym. Situated just in the middle way of beach and old town. Free bicycle to use just an extra comfortable thing, however you have complimentary shuttle bus to and from downtown or the beach. Simply highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank AndyRajk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2020 via mobile

Tho hotel is situated just a bit outside the Old City of Hoi An. We stayed for three nights with them and felt absolutely comfortable during our entire stay. The hotel offers complimentary bus shuttle to its guests to the Old City and back. Hoi An, being in close proximity to My Son, we took a car to My Son and back all arranged by the hotel at a very competitive price. As such, we completed two UNESCO World Heritage Sites in short span of time. The staff are all extremely friendly and caring. The rooms are very spacious and their restaurant serves grand breakfast buffet! Special mention goes to Flora and Phoebe who were on their feet to entertain all the guests and make them feel at home! Overall, we had the best stay possible in Hoi An and would stay again with them the next time we visit Hoi An.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank iamshrivastava
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews