We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,161)
Filter reviews
1,161 results
Traveller rating
1,012
121
19
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,012
121
19
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rice restaurant old town recommend this hotel balcony overlooking the pool beautiful hotel stayed here for nights foot massage special thanks restaurant staff amazing staff free bicycles breakfast was amazing welcome drink comfortable rooms nice pool a wonderful stay boutique hotel
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 1,161 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel, very nice attention specially form Tam. Very good breakfast, very good installation, they have a free shuttle to beach. Very good, comfortable and clean rooms. Nice pool. The hotel is centrally located.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Safari121615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVaatstra, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Dear Safari121615,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort and Spa and your great review of our property on TripAdvisor. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We do hope that we will be able to have that opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Had a relaxing couple of days staying at Hadana Resort in Hoi an, arrived on a hot afternoon and made our way straight to the lovely swimming pool.
The staff are very friendly and helped us to organise a tour to experience some of the sites around Hoi an.
The rooms are clean and comfortable and the hotel is situated close to restaurants and shops.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 440gayek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVaatstra, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear 440gayek,

Thank you for sharing with us all on TripAdvisor your latest experience at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort.
We are absolutely delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and it will be a pleasure to share your comments with the rest of the team. Our everyday goal is to offer a memorable experience to our guests by leaving the best memories of their stay in Hoi An.
Once again, thank you for choosing us for your vacation. We would appreciate if you could contact us directly for your next trip to Hoi An, Viet Nam, so that we can personally have chance to organize your next visit with us.

Warm Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

The Hotel is really good . Staff very kind always willing to help. The location is very good . The facilities like the pool and the restaurant are excellent. Elevator working all the time with no issues. I stayed here for one night but if one day I come back to Hoi An i will stay here again for sure . I highly recommend this place . Excellent!!!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Roberto G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVaatstra, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear Roberto G,

Thank you so much for choosing our Resort and for sharing your experience about us to other travelers on TripAdvisor . We are very happy to know that we could contribute to making your trip to Hoi An a great and unforgettable experience. Thank you for also taking the time to acknowledge our staff and the amazing approaching that they made to our guests’ satisfaction. It is a great motivation for us to keep going on the chosen road and we would absolutely keep it up to get more and more supportive of customers all over the world.

We wish all the bests for you and for all people you loved. We do hope that we will be able to have that opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.

Warm Regards

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

Imagine leaving a busy city, noisy and fast, to find an oasis in a small historic town? That’s what we did today. The beauty and serenity of Belle Maison entranced us from first sight. Not a wrong first impression. The check in , the room, the pool and the Sunday BBQ surpasssed expectations. I wish we had skipped Da Nang and come straight here from Hue.

Room Tip: The pool is huge.
Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank gabbienz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVaatstra, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear gabbienz,

First of all, thank you for your kind review, it is certainly rewarding for the entire team to receive such positive comments. We are glad to hear that you specifically appreciate your accommodation and our service.
Please rest assure that your compliments will be share with related individuals in order to encourage them to always do their best to ensure our guests' stay is no less than memorable.

Warm Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

The newly renovated hotel definitely has a brand new look and staff are very enthusiastic.
We had previously stayed and we are loving the new look and particularly the Spa and its such lovely and professional staff

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank CarmenA53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVaatstra, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear CarmenA53,

Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let the staff know that they made an positive impact during your stay.
We send you our best regards and thank you once again for having chosen Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort and Spa. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Warm Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews