We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,083)
Filter reviews
1,083 results
Traveller rating
937
119
18
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
937
119
18
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rice restaurant old town swimming pool recommend this hotel beautiful hotel balcony overlooking stayed here for nights foot massage special thanks restaurant staff free bicycles nice balcony amazing staff breakfast was delicious comfortable rooms welcome drink the location is perfect
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 1,083 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Lovely Hotel, great rooms very spacious, very clean and very well appointed. We arrived late in the day and were told the restaurant was open but when we asked the restaurant staff they said the kitchen was closed so had to order room service. This was very nice so it worked out ok. When at the bar the staff again seemed confused and we received drinks that did not match the order on several occasions, we drank them and all was good but staff do require more training. Overall a great place to stay.

Room Tip: All rooms are very good we were with a large group and all were very happy with rooms.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LCGOOD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy M, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear LCGOOD,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your previous stay at the Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An resort and Spa
on Trip Advisor community.
Your positive comments will be shared with the team for more motivation and also help us to continuously improve the quality of our service to our guest's expectation.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit


Best Regards,
Tracy Mai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here- booked initially for 3 nights but then extended our stay for an extra 4 nights as we enjoyed it so much. Close to old town. Supplies free bicycles. Great breakfast. Gym available but small. Gecko the bellman was very helpful. Would def recommend!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Blaire M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy M, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear Blaire M,

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding to your stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa particularly to our staff Gecko. Your good experienced and positive comments will be passed to our team for more motivation and to keep them up for job well done.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,

Tracy Mai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel was recently renovated and is a great choice. Friendly staff greeted me and were willing to recommend good places to eat.

Enjoyed everything of three days in Hoi An. The beds are comfortable and the room is very clean.The pool is crystal clear and the grounds are neatly kept. The food in the restaurant was very good for the morning breakfast.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Passenger705341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy M, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Value Guest,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience in previous stay at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An resort & Spa.
Your positive comments on the facilities and breakfast buffet will be shared with the teams. And that will encourage all of our team members to continuously deliver great personalized services.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Tracy Mai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

Having experienced the service at Maison Spa during the last vacation, the wonderful feeling remains. The staff here very friendly and attentive to the customer's emotions, professional service at affordable prices. Will come back in a day❤️

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank thao d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy M, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Thaor D,

Thank you so much for sharing your recent stay’s experience with us and also with other travelers. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our Spa service. The whole team will keep up working to warmly welcome you back here very soon.

Best Regards,

Tracy Mai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Stayed 2 nights here and it was truly memorable holiday. The hotel is within walking distance of the old town.Our room overlooked the main pool and room was spacious and comfortable . Surrounding areas of the pool are beautifully landscaped with topical plants and trees. Staff at reception and restaurant were extremely helpful and friendly. Good value for money

Room Tip: Excelllent hotel in Hoi An
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tusith2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy M, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear tusith2018,

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa.
We are very happy that you had a pleasant time with us.
We look forward to welcome you back very soon.


Best regards,

Tracy Mai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews