We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,139)
Filter reviews
1,139 results
Traveller rating
991
120
19
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
991
120
19
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rice restaurant old town recommend this hotel balcony overlooking the pool beautiful hotel stayed here for nights foot massage special thanks restaurant staff amazing staff free bicycles breakfast was amazing welcome drink comfortable rooms nice pool a wonderful stay boutique hotel
Filter
Updating list...
329 - 334 of 1,139 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

Having experienced the service at Maison Spa during the last vacation, the wonderful feeling remains. The staff here very friendly and attentive to the customer's emotions, professional service at affordable prices. Will come back in a day❤️

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank thao d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy M, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Thaor D,

Thank you so much for sharing your recent stay’s experience with us and also with other travelers. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our Spa service. The whole team will keep up working to warmly welcome you back here very soon.

Best Regards,

Tracy Mai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Stayed 2 nights here and it was truly memorable holiday. The hotel is within walking distance of the old town.Our room overlooked the main pool and room was spacious and comfortable . Surrounding areas of the pool are beautifully landscaped with topical plants and trees. Staff at reception and restaurant were extremely helpful and friendly. Good value for money

Room Tip: Excelllent hotel in Hoi An
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tusith2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy M, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear tusith2018,

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa.
We are very happy that you had a pleasant time with us.
We look forward to welcome you back very soon.


Best regards,

Tracy Mai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is just amazing , the staff very friendly and helpful .
We extended our stay there .
It’s a ten min walk away from the hustle bustle of the ancient town .
There’s a laundry lady just opposite . No9 the shoe shop is the only recommended shoe shop for customisation .
They will put the production team of Gucci to shame :-)))

The breakfast here is elaborate enuf and the pool is very decent .

Highly recommended restaurants are the morning glory and mango mango .

Please please please do eat there ... it’s awesomeyummmmm .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank GaurieM1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy M, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Gaurie M,

We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa. Thank you very much for appreciated our service, our helpful & friendly staff. We proud of our resort and we always do our best to make the guest' stay more comfortable and relaxation.
We are looking forward to welcome you back to stay with us very soon.

Best regards,

Tracy Mai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

The staff here are just lovely, everyone greeted you with a smile and were happy to have a chat
Breakfast was amazing, lots to choose from as was the bbq dinner, location was a little further away from town which was a little annoying and the only other thing I wouldn’t recommend was the spa there, very un organized and not really worth the $$.
Would happily stay here again though the staff made it very enjoyable and worth the stay
Room was nice and housekeeping were very good

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank TD3133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy M, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear tahnee123,

It is very nice to know you had a pleasant stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa managed by H&K hospitality. We are very appreciated your comment, it is one of the best ways for us to upgrade our service. We have deeply looked into Spa Service that you mentioned to upgrade.
We do hope to welcome you back to stay with us at your next visit to Hoi An then we will have chance to show you how we have improved .

Best Regards,

Tracy Mai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

A contemporary resort and very soothing and feel at ease upon reaching the resort though receiving no welcoming greeting upon arrival...(which we had at Da Nang, our earlier destination before Hoi An). Checking in was promptly attended to while having our welcoming drink of lemon glass herbal mixture which is very refreshing.
Our check-in request through email correspondences was attended to with appreciation, particularly for my sons belated birthday. The daily breakfast served comes with varieties and much to our appetite though not so much of their local food but it's widely and easily available once you walk down the streets and explorations along the way to old town. We enjoy our walk and bicycle ride (provided by the resort) to the beach with the serene beauty of the heritage town, foods, cultural display and fresh seafood selling along the road shoulders who would cook for us.one word of caution to all visiting the beach is the parking charges levied on us as foreign tourist which charges exorbitantly of 50,000 dongs per bicycle, we were forced to pay as the guy look more like a thug than a friendly attendant. Seek advice and confirmation from the hotel before heading to the beach to park at the recommended place.
Overall, it's a wonderful and amazing town that we have no reservation in our recommendation to the world at large though highly busy, packed and congested with human traffic at the old quarters.
We would like to extend our thanks to Ms Lucy of the front desk who is indeed very amiable and courteous, she directs our queries with her best understanding and speaks fluent English. We wish her best of luck in her endeavour.
Thank you.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank NTLeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy M, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear LeoAquarius,

I would like to thank you very much for sharing such as great review to us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & spa. I am very pleased to hear that you appreciated the service of our staff specially Lucy and I will definitely forward your feedback to her in order to have her biggest encouragement. Your comment is much value to us. We have look into our service to find out the thing that we need to improve.
We look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Best Regards,

Tracy Mai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews