We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the money!”
Review of Phat Tire Ventures

Phat Tire Ventures
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 57.00*
and up
Canyoning Tour Including Datanla Falls Rappelling from Dalat
Ranked #9 of 161 Outdoor Activities in Hoi An
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Phat Tire Ventures Vietnam (PTV) is the longest running adventure sports outfitter in Vietnam specializing in mountain biking, white water rafting, trekking, rock climbing and canyoning. We have offices in both Dalat and Hoi An.
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S_Lam_PTV, Người quản lý at Phat Tire Ventures, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (423)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 444 reviews

Reviewed 28 December 2017

Thank Scott T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S_Lam_PTV, Người quản lý at Phat Tire Ventures, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Thank viktor i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S_Lam_PTV, Người quản lý at Phat Tire Ventures, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

We were picked up punctually at our hotel. Our hosts were Tao and Mi. It was apparent from the start Tao is very experienced and explained everything very clearly. It was comforting to know that safety came first, especially for us as first timers. Expect some challenging rappelling off interesting cliff hangers. With the clear basic instructions, some of us actually looked like pros .. all in all .. it was a great day out in the marble (water) mountain. Thank you !!

Thank lizksing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S_Lam_PTV, Người quản lý at Phat Tire Ventures, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear lizksing,

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved the abseiling tour and our guides made it memorable! Thao and My were really excited to see your feedback. Our number one priority is the safe of customers with an unforgettable experience.

Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

Kindest,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Thank Cristofer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Phat Tire Ventures also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Phat Tire Ventures? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing