We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place”
Review of Co Coffee

Co Coffee
Ranked #86 of 119 Coffee & Tea in Hoi An
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 4
Description: Our restaurant is located in the ancient town (An Hoi island ),with a beautiful old city view. With a best coffee we choose on the mountain ( Tay Nguyen ) in Viet Nam, which be planted Come on and we will serve you like our parents.
Restaurant details
Description: Our restaurant is located in the ancient town (An Hoi island ),with a beautiful old city view. With a best coffee we choose on the mountain ( Tay Nguyen ) in Viet Nam, which be planted Come on and we will serve you like our parents.
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Co coffee is a hidden gem in Hoi An. You can chill and watch the world go by whilst drinking your coffee or a cocktail. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Wholeheartedly recommend stopping there.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Mona_Cristina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Newly opened in Hoi An we came to sit down and have a drink. We sat out front on some cushioned chairs and ordered some snacks. The wontons and fried spring rolls were very tasty and different from your regular! The waiter was very friendly and the bar is located in a prime location to people watch and watch the night away. Would highly recommend stopping in if you are after a cold brew.

Date of visit: June 2018
2  Thank mollym210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Located on the river in Ancient Hoi An town but away from the busy area is this little gem. The service and staff are attentive and eager to please. The food and drink are at a good price and very tasty. Would recommend this place if you want to have a quite moment and people watch whilst having a nice coffee, meal or cold beverage.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank WarrenFord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Co Coffee also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Co Coffee? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing