We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com$65
Travelocity$65
Trip.com$54
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveller rating
425
48
12
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
425
48
12
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location the river old town massage nam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 486 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2022

What a beautiful little hotel. We booked a superior river view room and upon arrival we’re offered one one the second floor. The view was slightly obstructed so we asked for one on the third floor. They were so eager to help and accommodated us straight away. The views from the third floor were just as advertised. The room was lovely as was the pool.
The absolute highlight was Nam. A wonderful guy who works in reception and guest relations. He was so helpful and just lovely.

Room tip: River views!
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoi An Laluna Riverside, Tổng giám đốc at Laluna Hoi An Riverside Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2022

Dear Carl,

On behalf of Laluna Hoi An Riverside hotel & Spa, we are so deeply thanks for your good comments & sharing experiences with us.

We are so happy to receiving your good feeling, satisfied about room & our staff also. We hope to welcome you back to stay again next times.

Once more, thank you stayed with us !

Sincerely from Management
General Manager
Mrs Van Nguyen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2020 via mobile

We was so lucky when we choose this hotel for our stay. The price was reasonable but the room was perfect. Really comfortable, tidy and cozy. We love the decoration and architect, so nice and convenient! Well done!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KimMcnee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2020 via mobile

When I was first told that I was going to be going to Vietnam for a wedding I was a bit worried. I had not traveled out of the US before and it was such a large leap. But I was so surprised at how amazing my stay was. From the fantastic breakfast to the night market which was only a stones throw away everything felt easy and enjoyable. We adventured all throughout the city until we were too tired at which point we lounged at the pool. A great place to stay.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jpy823
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2020

Very nice boutique hotel conveniently located. Staff very friendly. Lovely breakfast and nice pool. By the end of our stay the bar had run out of many drinks which was a little disappointing but we were still happy. Also the BEST massage in Vietnam by far. Great job by the spa ladies ,

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CathyS1718
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2020

This hotel was an oasis from the COVID madness we were travelling in the midst of.
An instant calm once we step into the property.

Everyone we met in the hotel was friendly and sincere. We had to change our dates a few times, due to the everchanging flight situation, and Rosie (Sales) was very accomodating.

The hotel is in a great location, near enough to walk to Old Town, but away from the noise and action. The free shuttle to the beach was a great bonus for us to spend a lovely morning at An Bang beach.

One minor thing to improve on is the bathroom shower screen, as water leaks out when we shower.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bluechick33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews