We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the best !”
Tripple room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tripple room
Deluxe double room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Tripple room
Deluxe double room
In the yard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Elaine238...
Kota Kinabalu District, Malaysia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“One of the best !”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The homestay is located in between the beach and the Old Town, but u can rent a bike from them for 1USD for whole day which is pretty cheap!!
The family is really friendly and they take care of your need well.
I booked a bed for USD8 including a yummy breakfast. The thing is the room (dorm) looks just like a hotel. Comfy and spacious bed, good air conditioner and clean bathroom!

Will definitely recommend to anyone who want to find a homestay in Hoi An. Great place to stay and relax!

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aemckie
Charlottetown, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect 5 days in Hoi An”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 4 nights, 5 days and I can't speak strongly enough about how great a time we had. The family is absolutely amazing and so friendly, they all speak some English and are very keen to help in any way they can.

The building is new in the past month, and is spotless and very comfortable. Breakfast is delicious and homemade, coffee is also amazing. WiFi is spectacular, I did a Skype job interview while here and didn't even have a hitch. Showers have lots of pressure and hot water, and beds are super comfortable.

The father owns a bike rental/tour shop and we rented a scooter from them. Very new and reasonably priced.

So happy we stayed with them!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panevan
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best hosts ever!”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

First we wanted to stay for only two nights but every day we decided to expand for another one and all because of the family. It´s easy to say, they were the best hosts we ever had. Very helpful, managed every need and even invited us for dinner on our last evening (Which in fact wasn´t our last ;)) We felt a little bit like family. We will surely come back! Thank you so much guys!

Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith K
1 review
“Amazing Hostel in a familiar environment”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

It was the best accomodation we had in whole Vietnam. The hostel is located between the citycenter and the beach in a very nice and familiar neighbourhood, with the bicycle (you can rent it there for 1 dollar per day) you reach both places within 10 minutes. The room and our private toilet was very very clean and all the furnitures are new. The hostfamily is really nice and always there to help you. If you want to go somewhere they organize everything for you and you get picked up from the hostel so you don't have to worry about anything. The daughter of the family, who works at the reception, speaks very good english and is well informed about all the touristic offers in the city.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baptiste...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Awesome hotel !!”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Hotel really modern and new, its a really good place .
The owner are very friendly and they always take care of you .
After one month in vietnam its the best hotel where i've been

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;