We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always amazing”

La Bamba Restaurant
Reserve a table
Ranked #1 of 1,479 Restaurants in Sharjah
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 19 - US$ 68
Description: Set on the stunning shores of the Arabian Sea, La Bamba's chic outdoor venue boasts a casual simplicity and style. Wiggle your toes in the sand of our prestige private beach while you listen to the palm trees swaying in the breeze and the waves rippling onto the beach. Enjoy the authentic flavours of the Mediterranian, from grilled fish and meats to the freshest of salads and juices.
Restaurant details
Description: Set on the stunning shores of the Arabian Sea, La Bamba's chic outdoor venue boasts a casual simplicity and style. Wiggle your toes in the sand of our prestige private beach while you listen to the palm trees swaying in the breeze and the waves rippling onto the beach. Enjoy the authentic flavours of the Mediterranian, from grilled fish and meats to the freshest of salads and juices.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Again and again am visiting there, Always food and service are amazing, they never miss to let me enjoy my lunch there.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank mohamedsE8767KV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (150)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 150 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2021

We spent several days in UAE, and La Bamba was, by far, the best restaurant we had the chance to try. Everything was excellent: the location, the hotel (Occidental Sharjah Grand), the views, the service and, of course, the food (special mention to the grilled lobster, the best we’ve ever tasted). Bravo por La Bamba!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank EBHdT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2021

Amazing Resturent with a nice sea view perfect and delicious food .. kind people spicily moustafa all respect thanks

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank ahmadhK1966KE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2021

Amazing food very nice service nice place to eat great food close to the beach I will be back for sure soon thanks for mr Ahmed great job

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Kingdom23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

It’s amazing food and very testy, I will recommend for everyone you should try and enjoy this restaurant, amazing view many thanks for mr hamdi

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 617sameera
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed La Bamba Restaurant also viewed

Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah
Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah
 
Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah
 

Been to La Bamba Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.