We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
88
13
8
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
13
8
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews house keeping royal tulip hotel review cleaning service nice hotel nice breakfast nice stay visit sharjah thank you so much rooms are spacious breakfast buffet nice view special thanks swimming pool yaseen regina mr
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2018

This trip is a Business trip for 20 nights. And it was first time to choose this hotel and I could surely tell you that it worth it and good decision to choose this hotel. House keeping service was really a nice service from "Surjeet" so could find clean room everyday during my stay. He is a really supportive person and did a good working for House keeping. Room is quite nice and bathroom is too big which you can expect in 5* Hotel. Location for this hotel is really good as I am vegetarian, I found nice breakfast in this hotel and also near to Bus stand and more to do shopping places.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank satish k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THE ACT H, The Hotel Management at The Act Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2018

Dear Mr. Satish,

Warm Greetings from The ACT Hotel!

Thank you for your feedback and for the very good ratings. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests had a good stay and bring home with them good memories. Your praise for the service of our staff is very much appreciated. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

Greet Stay In The Sharjah Nice Room And Mostly Thanks For Housekeeping Room Attendant He Did Very Good Cleaning In My Whole Stay I Forget The Name Of Staff But he is Nice Communication Person over all Very Good Hotel,

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adegbindinadam2k2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THE ACT H, The Hotel Management at The Act Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Warm Greetings from The ACT Hotel!

Thank you for your feedback and for the very good ratings. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests had a good stay and bring home with them good memories. Your praise for the service of our staff is very much appreciated. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Nice view from the room excellent Room Cleaning Staff Was frinedly,it was greet stay
inshallah i will be back in the same hotel over all a nice hotel the breakfast
nice but need more items to be a good buffet.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank khalidallyousifraza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THE ACT H, The Hotel Management at The Act Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We would really like to take this opportunity to thank you on behalf of The Act Hotel Team for choosing our property as your home away from home and for the wonderful ratings that you shared with us, this will assist us to continue to deliver the services you and all our guests expect. We would also like to assure you that all your personal comments have been shared with all the department heads concerned and associates.
We certainly hope that you will have the opportunity of visiting us again in the near future where we will have the pleasure of serving you once more.

Sincerely,

The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Quite central hotel near Khalid Lagoon. Modern roooms, some with Nice views over Sharjah. But, i have No idea how to switch Off the light in the bathroom. Friendly staff, we often had Problems with our keycard and it was a long way from 19th floor back to the reception.
Nice restaurant poor breakfast. Just a little fresh fruits or juices. We had better breakfast in UAE. One evening we had Dinner at halfboard, which was Really good. They offered the drinks for free as we were the only guests at Ramadan.
On the rooftop is a nice pool including two whirlpools. All very clean and modern with Nice view over Sharjah.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank flyscl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THE ACT H, The Hotel Management at The Act Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Warm Greetings from The Act hotel!

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are glad to hear that you liked the modern design of our guest rooms and the accessible location was right to your needs during your visit. We appreciate that you brought to our attention the areas where we need to improve,rest assured that your observations have been taken on board and addressed to the concerned Head of Departments, a review of the relevant processes has been undertaken and the necessary corrective measures and actions have been implemented to avoid any recurrence of such issues. We truly understand the rest of your concern and appreciate for sharing it with us as we value each comment for further improvement. Thank you and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Sincerely,

The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

In the heart of Sharjah, we discovered a great hotel we never knew that there is a nice and cozy hotel near Al Majaz. I would like to commend the assistance with a friendly smile of Ms. Jenny in the Reception. She is an exemplified hotelier who truly shows the meaning of hospitality. Good job ❤️

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank jheaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THE ACT H, Hotel Management at The Act Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Ms. Jhea,

Dear
Warm Greetings from The Act Hotel!

Thank you for your feedback and for the very good ratings. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests had a good stay and bring home with them good memories. Your praise for the service of our staff is very much appreciated. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
The Hotel Management


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews