We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
40
46
16
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
46
16
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Up to your budget it's excellent for short trip , staff so friendly and helpful, so clean room , advise to choose pool view , nice pool , not luxury hotel but what you need for sharjah , so close to dubai if you rent a car better than taxi's , thnxxx alooot sharjah primer resorts .

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jassim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

The hotel is so clean
And stuff is friendly
Location is not bad
Price was perfect
Regarding to the location i saw it best
I liked
I hope you will find good too
The view was not so good but you can rest in room because it's quite

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mm Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

My company booked this hotel for a business trip. The hotel staff, service and amenities are really good. The staff are always trying to make sure you have a great stay. I prefer to stay in Sharjah when I go to UAE as I don't like the night clubs and prostitution of Dubai but anyone looking to visit Dubai this hotel is not ideal as it's too far. Traffic from Sharjah to Dubai can be really bad during rush hours. The hotel however is fantastic.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Aimal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel and the staff were outstanding .the eception were very helpful and profissionals to deal the customer .rakad one the staff i dealt with.the swimingpool area clean and nice and the outdoor coffee shop nice to stay

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Burhan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile


Stayed two days in this hotel
Not professional stuff not too much friendly no water and coffee in room everything chargeable good pool area space nice gym. Not recommended for long stays or long vacation

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Amzaak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews