We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brunch ”
Review of Marina Muse

Marina Muse
Ranked #18 of 502 Restaurants in Ras Al Khaimah
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

If you are looking for:
Good food (seafood, steak, dessert...)
Great service,
cozy place overlooking the Marina
area for kids area
& Games.
will be a fantastic choice.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank momsmodeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AHGC, Marketing at Marina Muse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Moms,

We are pleased you have enjoyed our unique view between the sky and blue water lagoon, the playground for kids and the additional games for kids to keep them entertained once we are pampering you with our premium cocktails.

please visit again

Nayely Chao
Restaurant Manager - Al Hamra Marina
+971 56 536 7000

P.O. Box: 30019, Ras Al Khaimah – UAE
alhamra.ae
nayely.chao@alhamramarina.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2021 via mobile

Very friendly, approachable staffs specially the chef. Affordable and excellent foods specially the beef cheeks from the brunch menu..so amazing. Always visiting this restaurant and would recommend to everyone

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank leixyne14344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AHGC, Marketing at Marina Muse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Leixy,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, those beef cheeks are the most love dish from our Brunch, please visit again.

Nayely Chao
Restaurant Manager - Al Hamra Marina
+971 56 536 7000

P.O. Box: 30019, Ras Al Khaimah – UAE
alhamra.ae
nayely.chao@alhamramarina.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed the New Year's Eve celebratory event at the Al Hamra Marina Muse. A beautifully presented setting, with delectable delicacies to enchant and tempt the most discerning palate. Meats cooked to perfection, lobster and seafood was divine, with salads and garnishes to complement our dishes, and an enviable range of drinks - my glutinous levity was satisfactorily served.

Raising my enjoyment even further, we were entertained by a glamorous Latino songstress, providing beautifully sung popular songs. We sang along into the night, enchanted by her performance. Approaching the 12 o'clock pinnacle, we were served a cold refreshing glass of champagne bubbles to see us into 2021, with additional entertainment at 12 midnight of dazzling, hypnotic extravagant fireworks that kept us amazed and mesmerized.

A truly sublime event and evening!

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank brianjR3912SX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AHGC, Marketing at Marina Muse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Brian,

There is not a better way to describe what happened on NYE, you have touch every single aspect and taking us back to that magical night, we are so honor to had have you as our guest for that night and lucky enough you were almost the last person to take the last bookings, Wow!!!

Thank you very much, we wish you a great stayed in UK and we will definitely see you when you come back.

Nayely Chao
Restaurant Manager - Al Hamra Marina
+971 56 536 7000

P.O. Box: 30019, Ras Al Khaimah – UAE
alhamra.ae
nayely.chao@alhamramarina.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2021

We went last night for the New Year’s Party and were very impressed! We got lucky and managed to book the last table only a few hours before, and when I asked about vegan options the chef was extremely accommodating and offered a vegan seitan steak which was delicious.
They had a lovely buffet and food and drink was included in our deal so we could just relax and enjoy the night. There was even shisha available. We really felt looked after all of the staff did a wonderful job. The whole place looked beautiful with both the restaurant and marina lit up, and we had a great view of the fireworks at midnight. The singer was great and the whole atmosphere was perfect. We were really lucky to find this gem on such short notice!

The chef advised us the menu is new and there are lots of vegan options now, so we are hoping to head back down at some point to enjoy the service in a daytime setting. I will update my review once we’ve been, but if last night is anything to go by I can’t recommend this place highly enough! Thank you Marina Muse for making our New Year extra special.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NatashaCoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AHGC, Marketing at Marina Muse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Natasha,

This reviews are the once that make us try harder and continue delivering what we believe is the best way to captivate our first time visitors, the extra mile , interaction and human touch.

We have incorporated a vegan menu in our last revamp for the menu please come and check it out.

Nayely Chao
Restaurant Manager - Al Hamra Marina
+971 56 536 7000

P.O. Box: 30019, Ras Al Khaimah – UAE
alhamra.ae
nayely.chao@alhamramarina.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020 via mobile

Excellent food and service . Thanks to the manager John Paul. We had lovely lunch there today and food above our expectations. Many thanks

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank diesel0103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AHGC, Marketing at Marina Muse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Diesel,

It is a pleasure for us to see that our dedication is well received, thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the team and please visit us soon.

Nayely Chao
Restaurant Manager - Al Hamra Marina
+971 56 536 7000

P.O. Box: 30019, Ras Al Khaimah – UAE
alhamra.ae
nayely.chao@alhamramarina.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Marina Muse also viewed

Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
 
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
 

Been to Marina Muse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.