We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bin Majid Mangrove
Nearby Hotels
US$ 337
US$ 269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$ 232
US$ 163
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 209
US$ 144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 146
US$ 128
AccorHotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 183
US$ 160
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rixos Bab Al Bahr(Ras Al Khaimah)
US$ 450
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 222
US$ 176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$ 85
US$ 73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Al Hamra Residence & Village(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$ 130
US$ 105
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$ 75
US$ 69
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
86
99
53
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
99
53
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrainbow restaurantexecutive roompolo barjogging trailoffice areasmall jacuzzigreat location and friendly staffseparate loungebeach hotelswimming poolbreakfast teampleasant hotelan ideal locationone night staycomfortable staywelcome drinkall day dining
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

4 star hotel but needs a bit of refurbishment. Room of decent size but carpet and walls a bit grubby. Bottles of water provided in room each day. Small pool. A number of in house restaurants- not sampled. Nice breakfast room with a fairly good range of choice. Nice reception area and hotel in good location for corniche and eating places in Ras Al Khaimah.

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank malcolm M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Thank you for the warm reception I received upon my arrival to your hotel. 
Great location, friendly staff,  clean rooms and walking distance from cornice area.


The rooms are really cozy and the place is very peaceful.


The food and accommodations are worthy of recommendation and I will definitely come back for my next visit to Ras Al Khaimah.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Shante A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

We would like to thank to Mr. Maksim and Mr. Dima, who were very helpful to arrange our trip even though we decided last minute. It was a good suprise to meet someone so helpful. They speak both Russian and English and were very profession. We enjoyed our stay and recommend a holiday in Mangrove.
We also recommend booking tours though the hotel. It is easier and maybe cheaper than from other agencies.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gabriela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Booked through agoda but when i reached they didnt find my booking i waited more than 20 min also asked me pay whic already prepaid. Mini bar was not cooling when i informed 1 engeniring guy came and said came to check ac i said not ac its minibar then he left and hk came he changed the minibar but still it was not cooling after 5 min another eng staff came and said reception said in my room some problem.poor internal communication.no one seen as the knowledge of hospitality.only gud thing was they upgrade my room.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank r0hith52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

I’ve been quite a few times in United Arab Emirates, staying in different hotels in the chain by Bin Majid in RAS al-Khaimah. This time (December 2017) we stayed in the hotel Mangrove by Bin Majid. At the reception we were met by the supervisor Kochar Ali who in a very friendly manner answered all our questions, helped with our checking in. I want to underline the excellent work of Kochar Ali not only at the reception but also in all situations when we needed help. The fact that Kochar Ali knows Russian helped a lot. We could address him any time and he was always ready to give clear and satisfactory answers.
The whole hotel is very comfortable and nice. The food and dishes are delicious!
We’ll definitely come back to this hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Михаил Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews