We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best place to stay in Alain”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Al Ain Rotana Hotel
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Al Ain
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Every thing was excellent specially the employees behavior and the services I enjoyed everything as every time.
I been a guest for more than 2 years and once I'm in UAE for business I have to come for Alain for relaxing and family visit and Rotana is the place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank amjadkadora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Mr. Amjad,

Thank you very much for giving us lovely comments. I am so glad to learn that you feel at home with us. Your trust is very important to us and we will do our very best to continue to meet your expectations.

We are happy to serve you and looking forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,531)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

133 - 137 of 1,531 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2017

I stayed in Al Ain on a business trip in the Al Ain Rotana. The room was upgraded from classic to the next level which had underground parking which was useful. the room was very clean and comfortable and I'd stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank bustrav55432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear TripAdvisor member,

I am so glad that you had an amazing experience with us and for highlighting the cleanliness of our hotel rooms. Your positive comments will be gladly passed on to the team.

Once again, thank you for the warm appreciation and looking forward to welcoming you back to Al Ain Rotana in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Exceptional welcome, cleanliness and good range of facilities. A quiet hotel best for adults rather than families. The local supermarket is 10min walk. There is a lovely historic fort nearby and a short taxi ride up the mountain for sunset

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank webb438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear TripAdvisor member,

Thank you for your positive comments online. I am glad that we made your stay memorable and that you had a great time at Al Ain.

We are happy to serve you and looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

I really enjoyed staying in the hotel .. the service and people working their were all kind and friendly... not to mention how support they are ..

My only recommendation is the main entrance catering should be serving unique and special drinks.. as it presents the hotel .. so make it special ex: their is no difference between the tea served in it with the tea in the main restaurant

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank nihad_alfalahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Mr. Nihad,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Al Ain Rotana. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Furthermore, thank you for the helpful suggestion on ways to improve our operation and we hope to welcome you back for another pleasant stay with us.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Nice place, we had a pleasant stay. Everything went smooth from check-in through check out process.


May require some renovation works in the chalet rooms to make it more modern (like floor tiles), however, room is well equipped with needed amenities

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Khalid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Mr. Khalid,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Al Ain Rotana and for taking time to share with us your experience. I am glad that we made your stay pleasant.

In regards to our hotel rooms, we are currently assessing the situation and have plans to refurbish it in the near future.

We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Al Ain hotels
3.9 km away
Hilton Al Ain
Hilton Al Ain
#3 of 15 in Al Ain
1,485 reviews
15.7 km away
Mercure Grand Jebel Hafeet Al Ain
5.8 km away
Danat Al Ain Resort
Danat Al Ain Resort
#5 of 15 in Al Ain
716 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 km away
Hili Rayhaan by Rotana
Hili Rayhaan by Rotana
#2 of 15 in Al Ain
644 reviews
4.4 km away
Aloft Al Ain
Aloft Al Ain
#4 of 15 in Al Ain
124 reviews
3.6 km away
Ayla Grand Hotel
Ayla Grand Hotel
#10 of 15 in Al Ain
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Al Ain Rotana Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Al Ain Rotana Hotel

Address: Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Al Ain
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Al Ain
#1 Luxury Hotel in Al Ain
#1 Spa Hotel in Al Ain
#2 Business Hotel in Al Ain
Price Range: ₹ 5,768 - ₹ 12,054 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Al Ain Rotana Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 246
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Al Ain Rotana, situated in the heart of Al Ain and few minutes away from the famed sites of the city, redefine efficient service with an effortless style. Guests are pampered by well-trained employees which are on hand 24-hours a day. This renowned 5 star property is conveniently located near the commercial hub of Al Ain and is 25 minutes drive from the Al Ain International Airport, 120 km from Dubai International Airport and 160 km from Abu Dhabi International Airport. This hotel with its unique services and facilities will make sure to fulfill your every wish and make your stay an unforgettable experience. Hotel Facilities: 6 world-class food & beverage venues Fully equipped gymnasium Massage rooms Spa Squash courts Wireless internet connection in public area Business centre with professional secretarial support Rooms for guests with special needs Non-smoking rooms Same day laundry & dry-cleaning service Gift shop Beauty salon Barber shop Babysitting upon request Currency exchange Doctor on call Free parking space Valet parking Dedicated parking area Car & limousine rental service Complimentary WiFi available in the limousines for any drop off/ pick-up services Multi-lingual staff ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Ctrip TA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Al Ain Rotana Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Al Ain Rotana Hotel Emirate Of Abu Dhabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing