We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,751)
Filter reviews
1,751 results
Traveller rating
1,058
450
132
47
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,058
450
132
47
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trader vics zest restaurant falaj wing new wing zen spa premium room business trip pool bar pool view checking in very nice hotel room service great facilities front office breakfast buffet nice stay an upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
313 - 318 of 1,751 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017

I really enjoyed staying in the hotel .. the service and people working their were all kind and friendly... not to mention how support they are ..

My only recommendation is the main entrance catering should be serving unique and special drinks.. as it presents the hotel .. so make it special ex: their is no difference between the tea served in it with the tea in the main restaurant

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank nihad_alfalahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Mr. Nihad,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Al Ain Rotana. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Furthermore, thank you for the helpful suggestion on ways to improve our operation and we hope to welcome you back for another pleasant stay with us.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Nice place, we had a pleasant stay. Everything went smooth from check-in through check out process.

May require some renovation works in the chalet rooms to make it more modern (like floor tiles), however, room is well equipped with needed amenities

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Khalid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Mr. Khalid,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Al Ain Rotana and for taking time to share with us your experience. I am glad that we made your stay pleasant.

In regards to our hotel rooms, we are currently assessing the situation and have plans to refurbish it in the near future.

We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Beautiful, welcoming hotel. Very nice, comfortable stay with exquisite staff. Beautiful and delicious breakfast. Set back from the street creating a quiet hotel and a comfortable courtyard Comfortable beds and window screens allow for a great night's sleep.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank xiaodongy2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear TripAdvisor member,

Thank you for your kind words about our team and Al Ain Rotana. I am very pleased to share your comments with the entire team.

We hope to have you staying with us again soon.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Loved my experience here, the team were friendly and helpful and the rooms comfortable. The bathrooms need updating, but are taken care of well. The checkout process was also quick and easy. Thanks for the great stay!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Angela Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Ms. Angela,

Allow me to express my sincere appreciation for your rating and positive words about our hotel. I am tremendously glad you enjoyed your stay and do look forward to welcome you once more in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Hotel very good located in the city center, staff really kind, rooms very confortable but the standard are old and we never, during our stay , find them ready and clean at 5pm when we come back from our visits.
Swimming pool very nice.

Room Tip: swimming pool view with terrace
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank patty57_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear TripAdvisor member,

Thank you for taking time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read your positive comments about our team and hotel. In regards to the delayed check-in, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered and will address your points to the concerned departments as soon as possible.

Once again, thank you for the helpful suggestion on ways to improve our operation and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcoming you back to Al Ain Rotana in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews