We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
19
21
14
6
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
21
14
6
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

We booked using AGODA we requested for late check in. It was a pay at the facility mode of payment and when we arrived 12am, the booking was already cancelled as per their hotel policy, which we were not made aware of in the fine print. Hence, they asked us to pay more to proceed with the booking. We still booked AND GUESS WHAT? The key card is NOT WORKING!!! It was never fixed. We have to ask for the bellman to open the door everytime. We only have one towel.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Aica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

We booked crown palace hotels and suites at September 2018 for a night. As they are claiming it's 4 star property but it's doesn't look like even 2 star..when we ask him for bathroom sleepers and dental kit that was chargeable but it should be free of cost in any 4 star hotel. Room service is worst than pathetic we called them to change the electric kettle but they take 4 hours for this. we are not suggesting to visit there to anyone.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank shanky g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

The good: Large spacious room, good soft beds, quiet , room service, cheap.

The bad: Broken doors in toilet, no ventilation in toilet so no way bad odour after using washrooms can escape, staff at the reception particularly the ladies unprofessional and very slow, gent staff were ok. Saw a lot of customers having issues with services. The place is large and has an old grand hotel feel which is now on its downward spin, no service with smile noticed, requested a notepad and a pen two times and a kettle once but was not delivered despite being assured that it will be. Will not visit again. disappointing.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LoveTravel810110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here twice for a cycle event, great location, petrol station next door for bits and bobs. Clean and tidy room, staff are friendly. We were offered a smoking room on our second visit but we asked for non and they were able to sort that out for us. Easy to get to and a good parking area next to the hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank mightypink6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

My husband me stay this hotel easy check in and check out staff was very friendly good comunication room very neat room good spice parking spot very much lounge very big. BUT one problem toilet no hot water and don't take including brake fast .afodable price this is budget hotel I will recommend

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank mishashaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews