We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
29
16
11
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
16
11
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Hotel is located near tramways and city bus station, so you cannot leave your windows opened because of the noise and smells
The walls between rooms are made of paper or similar to that kind of soundproof material.
Breakfast is poor: few dishes, which are finishing quickly and nobody cares if there is nothing left and you have to ask to bring new portion by yourself. Despite the notes on every table regarding possibilities of ordering additional dishes, like scrambled eggs or porridge it does not work at all! )))
WiFi worked on portable devices, while it did not work on laptops.
Gym - is a small room with just a couple of training apparatus.

So, it was a negative experience. Hope, I will not have to stay there any more

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stanislav K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

dnipro has a small center town .transportation is so easy .city center has no new or renewated hotels so instead of staying in a old hotel at the city center i would highly reccomend staying here .
it is a customer friendly hotel with everything easy for the customer . house keeping should be develloped.

i normally do not mention about individuals working at the hotels but specially i would like to thank for the beautiful eyed receptionist beautiful lady at the reception who assisted us with her positive approach and beautifuly face.
yes this hotel is highly reccommended. !

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zekiilkerayan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Абри О, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Premier Hotel Abri, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Guest! Thank you for feedback. We are waiting for you with a new visit. Sincerely, manager Tatiana Zelenokhat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

I want thanks to general manager and her assistant for their care and solve all problems very quickly.
Hotel new clean and comfortable for all group even we playing guitar for fun they not make any problem for us. If I come back again sure I will stay again

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank emre k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Абри О, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Premier Hotel Abri, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2017

Dear Emre k!
Thank you for choosing Premier Hotel Abri and for your kind words.
We are happy to welcome you again.
Sincerely, Manager Tatiana Zelenokhat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed in other hotels in the past so I wasn't expecting anything but average accommodation - I couldn't be more far from the truth.

The section we stayed was one of the new extensions. Impressive size room in comparison to other hotels within the same echelon, clean and organized.

The little interaction I had with the staff was pleasant and wonderful - gave me a bottle of beer as Father's Day....couldn't be better.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank rapsromeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Абри О, начальник СПиР at Premier Hotel Abri, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Dear Rapsromeo!
Thank you for your kind words and excellent evaluation. We are very pleased that we were able to leave a good impression. We are pleased to welcome you again in "Premier Hotel Abri"!
Best regards, Manager Tatiana Zelenokhat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Walk away from the central railway station. Clean, dry and comfortable romm numbers. Clean bathroom, good bed.
Amazing breakfast service, very tasty and various kind of meal.
Friendly stuff at the reception, this hotel like a new fresh of air in this industrial city.
Respect!

Room Tip: Rooms on the backyard are quiter
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kostyantyn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Абри О, начальник СПиР at Premier Hotel Abri, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Dear Kostyantyn A!
Thank You so much for Your review of Your recent stay with us. We are so happy to learn that You enjoyed Your stay at Premier Hotel Abri.
We hope You will stay with us again, on Your next visit to Dnipropetrovsk!
Best regards, Manager Tatiana Zelenokhat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews