We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Happy Discovery”
Review of Arizona Food Bar

Arizona Food Bar
Ranked #28 of 757 Restaurants in Dnipropetrovsk
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 14
Description: We are happy to see you everyday! We can order to you tasty American and spicy Mexican food. Also we have the sweetest desserts and great Bar! See you in Arizona Food Bar!
Restaurant details
Description: We are happy to see you everyday! We can order to you tasty American and spicy Mexican food. Also we have the sweetest desserts and great Bar! See you in Arizona Food Bar!
Reviewed 4 July 2018

This is a great little place on a busy street corner. The bustle outside belies the calm interior space. This feels like a cozy neighborhood bar. The tables are spaced out so a quiet conversation is possible. The decor is soothing and the staff is attentive.

The food seems to be basically burgers and steaks. The burgers are creative and tasty. Our steak was well seasoned but underdone, a problem the staff fixed quickly.

There are Texmex options on the menu. We've only tried the quesadilla which, speaking as an actual Texan, I found ok but with little resemblance to anything one would find in a Texmex restaurant in the USA. Some of the wait staff speak English quite well.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Milli0nMileClub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alyona S, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Arizona Food Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Thank you for so good feedback! We are very happy that you liked our restaurant. Hope to see you again many times!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Arizona I should the only place in this city where you can actually try Mexican cuisine. After traveling through USA, I get addicted to Mexican kitchen, I was trying to find the restaurants that serve that cuisine in Ukraine, and all my attempts failed until I found Arizona. Burrito there are amazing! So as chili. Top it of with good cocktails and you have a receipt of the perfect evening.

Thank Vladimir G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alyona S, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Arizona Food Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

We are really happy that you liked our restaurant and our food! We will be waiting for your visit again. Thank you for so good words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

We passed this restaurant many times without checking it out. Finally since it was raining and close by our hotel we went in. We’ve been back two more times. Guinness on tap. Delicious burritos and excellent, friendly service! We’ll be back again!

Thank Laurie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alyona S, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Arizona Food Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

We are really happy that you liked our restaurant. Thank you for a good words! We will be waiting for your visit again and again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

The reed hunter
made to feel so welcome from the moment we arrived by the staff/ bartender as i don't speak the language was amazed by the staff speaking such great English the food was amazing and presented so well nothing was to much trouble
all round a fantastic meal with great attentive staff
great night out

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ReedHunter18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alyona S, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Arizona Food Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Thank you so much! It was pleasant to comunicate with such great people as you. We will be happy to see you again in our Arizona Food Bar!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Алена С, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Arizona Food Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arizona Food Bar also viewed

Dnipropetrovsk, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast
Dnipropetrovsk, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast
 
Dnipropetrovsk, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast
Dnipropetrovsk, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast
 
Dnipropetrovsk, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast
Dnipropetrovsk, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast
 

Been to Arizona Food Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing