We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Arsen Hotel :)”
Review of Arsen Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Arsen Hotel
Ranked #41 of 66 Trabzon B&B and Inns
Reviewed 25 April 2012

I found the staff very outstanding helpful. they accommodated our every need. when we were in a situation where we couldnt get back to the hotel they came and picked us up. they cooked our main food at whatever time we wanted, food was really good. hotel was really clean. staff were happy. manager spoke good English and you could get by with other members of staff. i would recommend this hotel to anyone and this hotel should have a better rating than it has got :)

Room Tip: I found the staff very outstanding helpful. they accommodated our every need. when we were in a situ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Linda John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Hilal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Iraz Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sukru E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dangerousmindd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trabzon hotels
0 km away
Novotel Trabzon Hotel
Novotel Trabzon Hotel
#2 of 38 in Trabzon
331 reviews
0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Trabzon
0 km away
Park Dedeman Trabzon
Park Dedeman Trabzon
#1 of 38 in Trabzon
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Zorlu Grand Hotel
Zorlu Grand Hotel
#4 of 38 in Trabzon
211 reviews
0 km away
Otel Anil
Otel Anil
#17 of 128 in Trabzon
18 reviews
0 km away
Trabzon Nuralp Apart
Trabzon Nuralp Apart
#6 of 128 in Trabzon
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arsen Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arsen Hotel

Address: Yavuz Selim Cad Arsin Org.San Girisi #1B, Trabzon 61900, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Black Sea Coast > Trabzon Province > Trabzon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 66 B&Bs / Inns in Trabzon
Price Range: ₹ 2,616 - ₹ 6,063 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Arsen Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fascinated with the green, the Black Sea city of Trabzon energizing the clean air of the most beautiful of dwelling you holding Hotel, a facility serving since 2011. Including 4 suites, prepared with fresh ingredients in a total of 46 rooms of the hotel and the new day with breakfast served in the room will say hello. The restaurant offers a la carte options at Hotel Arsen local flavors of Turkish cuisine and you can eat the most outstanding dishes, can testify to Trabzon culture. Of the freedom to provide the facilities as you can take advantage of the hotel sauna, hammam and the stress of an entire year. Business meetings, you can use the hotel's 100-seat hall for parties and organizations. Arsen Hotel in Trabzon on the spacious garden to breathe the oxygen rich air and rest your soul will be an unforgettable experience. Tip: Trabzon Airport 13 km. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Arsen Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing