We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,662)
Filter reviews
1,662 results
Traveller rating
1,411
154
67
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,411
154
67
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflexi dineentertainment teamnext yearcard systemturkeymono hairwhite lionpool gamesair concocktail gamessweet cornercourse evening mealturkish bathhotel is spotlessgreat holidaythomson reptattoo shop
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 1,662 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Hotel clean and tidy, staff helpful and friendly. Entertainment team make the holiday for adults and children alike, Ginger and Dodo " the last Dodo bird " one of a kind, make Club Aida a lovely place which people come back to time after time. We highly recommend that people go to Club Aida . John and Marion .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Just returned from a week at these spotlessly clean apartments. Modern well equipped. All the hotel was kept spotlessly clean. The staff were very friendly , but the animation team Ginger and his mates Billy, Flash, Dodo sorry if I left anyone out were amazing young men , polite entertaining and so cheerful and attentive to guests . Marmaris easily accessible with the no 3 dolmus and taxis not that expensive, either . Fab chip and chip shop nearby next door to Cousins where we also ate . We found the Picadilly Bar served delicious food the Fillet Steak and Sunday Beef lunch fantastic . We also ate at Brothers were were we very much welcomed by all the staff. All in all would highly recommend .

Room Tip: We did not have a pool view we over looked Car park but was not an issue for us
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank briandebraHOLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Another fantastic holiday at club aida, it's like home from home. This is our 3rd year at aida and it just keeps on getting better, from checking in to checking out you are spoilt. Once again the entertainment team are just the best, these guys work so hard to make your holiday special, ginger and the team you are fantastic , thank u guys n see u all soon ,

Room Tip: Rooms are a great size n quiet on a night, pool view is the best as you can people watchx
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Claire G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

The food outside the hotel is a lot better than inside. As are the cocktails. There is a lovely Turkish restaurant a couple of hundred yards from the hotel.....down the drive and walk a little and it's on the left near the carrefour shop. The hotel itself was clean and tidy. Would not return though as the guests were arguing among themselves....mainly the women.

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank Michelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

The second time Iv stayed at Aida and just booked a third! The staff are wonderful especially Paula the rep and all the entertainment boys who are great at what they do in the day by the pool and the shows at night. Location is great near to all bars restaurants such good value for money wouldn't want to go anywhere else! Thanks again for a wonderful stay

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Noodle1703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews