We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Marmaris Trips Net
from US$ 23.80
More Info
from US$ 15.50
More Info
from US$ 32.20
More Info
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
292
18
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
18
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkish bath jeep safari thanks mike always on time small deposit turkey scuba diving davy jones value for money pirate boat swimming with dolphins turkish night moonlight dinner great communication pick ups excellent service horse riding
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hello all trips very realiable. Jeep safari horse safari very good. All trips pick-up from hotel on time thanks Mike we recommend you higly

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank 239g_layc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Couldn’t do enough for us. A fab day and the weather was a little jubious however they taxied is home, even loaned us his personal iron. Friendly cheap, couldn’t ask for more

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank kerryd494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018

I arranged with Mike several months in advance of my holiday and honestly he was fantastic from start to finish. We were visiting as it was my birthday but i wasnt sure what we wanted to do so he just suggested a bunch of stuff and i was able to filter out what we didn't want to do.

we ended up booking: quad biking, jeep safari, go karting, scuba diving, Kleopatra Island, Turkish Bath, Party boat and he sorted our transfers all for what i felt was a really good price.

of all of those quad biking and the turkish bath were my favourite : be warned the quad is very very messy but all good fun.

all in all booking the trips in advance was so easy and they definitely made our trip!

i've only been back like 2 weeks and i'm giving his number to everyone i possibly can lol

Date of experience: October 2018
3  Thank 552samanthak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018

We went on 2 excursions both organised through Mike, Marmaris Trips Net.
The King Cesar boat trip day was a lovely relaxing day which allowed a lot of sunbathing, snokeling and beautiful days and the lunch and unlimited free drinks was nice.
We also went to the Dalyan mud bath & turtle beach which was brilliant with an excellent lunch included.
Both trips were well organised, with helpful staff and they picked us up and dropped us off at our hotel.
They were both amazing value for money!

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank chelsea d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

I would just like to say a big thank you to mike!! This trip wouldn’t have been this good without him!! The services was amazing being picked up to go to each trip everyday and back!! Good price and met up to the standers!! Also everyone that put us in touch with kept an eye on us!! Everything I wanted to do on this trip mike made true!! So big thank to mike and his team ❤️❤️

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank _ayaanyusuf97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

Has the best time in turkey and thank you for the dolphin trip and cabs to airport . Want to especially thank Micheal for helping us even going to get an iron for us they would go the extra mile def would book again. Good prices cheapest around thanknu again

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank Debbie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews