We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
sisters home complex sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sisters home complex sea view
living room kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
sisters home complex sea view
living room
kitchen
bedroom vaw
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marmaris, Marmaris District, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sloanag
Cockermouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Excellent apartment, great food and very well looked after by the staff. Would we go again?.... booked twice already!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Bellshill, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Better than a 5 star hotel... absolutely stunning!!”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Words cannot describe this amazing apartment! Its absolutely stunning, breath taking views over looking the sea. The owner Verdi and his staff couldn't have made our stay any better they were amazing, so helpful and very welcoming.

The apartment is very spacious and exactly like the photos, the decore gives that homely feeling. I would highly recommend this beautiful apartment to everyone!! It's definitely a must and i can't wait to book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything about our stay was amazing
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay L
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Location and Views!”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stumbled across this apartment when looking for a place to stay in Marmaris and we certainly hit the jackpot! The views from the balcony were breathtaking, overlooking the sea, beach and mountains! The location was great, in the centre of the Marmaris beach strip where café bars are and around 40 minutes walk to Bar Street.
We booked the apartment for 5 friends and it was perfect. There are 3 bedrooms, including 1 ensuite along with a separate bathroom. A fully functioning kitchen with all utensils provided. A very spacious lounge with adequate seating area. Then we have my favourite area - the balcony! This comfortable sat the 5 of us, and it was great waking up, having a coffee in the morning taking in the sight. Then you can have a dip in the sea or even catch the sun rays from the loungers below. My friends and I spent a lot of our time on the balcony, which made the stay perfect. Just don't expect there to be a hot tub, as advertised. This I believe has been understood as being a bath tub!
Also breakfast, is included as Ferdi, the owner, also owns the Steak House café below, where we were provided with breakfasts including full English, or healthy ones every day, no matter what time we got up, which was fantastic. The food that we had in the evening was great as well, especially the chicken wings!
Overall, we had a amazing experience, and all the staff that served us at the Sisters Café were excellent. I would definitely recommend this apartment to stay, and hope to re-visit one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: No mirrors in the bathroom
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seangel23
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning View / Friendly Owner”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Everything is beautiful.The sea was good also.The words can not describe the beauty of the view.

The house is very big.The kitchen is fully equipped.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Stunning view
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael C
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“AMAZING APARTMENT.”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Very privileged to post the first review on here as I believe we were one of the first if not the first people to stay at this luxury apartment.
Everything that you could possibly need is here. Three bedrooms one en suite and a separate shower room. Fully fitted kitchen and lovely well furnished lounge with free wifi and laptop. There is a utility room with washing machine ironing board etc.
Small balconies off of all bedrooms and a large balcony off the lounge area overlooking the beach and bay of Marmaris.
Breakfast was included in their restaurant below. Also they have free sunbeds on the beach which are waiter served.
The owner Ferdy and his staff bend over backwards to ensure that your stay is a memorable one. Also there currency exchange is as good as anywhere in Marmaris.
In our opinion this was as good as any 5★ hotel we have stayed at and at a fraction of the cost for this facility. So much so that we have already booked again in September and May 2015.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing