We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
30
36
10
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
36
10
2
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2017

good service at hotel, Feztravel Package tour worth the money. Tour guides were very knowledgeable and they knew the history . hotel room was good food was ample. Will do it again .
The weather was excellent all went as planed

Date of stay: June 2016
Thank bahaimember
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

We found the hotel from tripadvisor. Its location was emphasized as perfect or very good. It is very close to beaches and good restaurant-bars however it is about 2,5 km away from downtown or marina. After 1.30 am there is no public transportation from marina to hotel. We liked the hotel, staff, breakfast, wi-fi

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 658banus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oasisarif, Yönetici at Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2016

Thank you very much we appreciate..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

we have stayed here every year for the last 15 years. We have even visited twice a year some years. The staff are brilliant nothing is too much trouble, especially Ali on reception. The rooms are very clean and the maid is in every day. Very near beach, ideal location. What more do you want?

Date of stay: September 2015
1  Thank valerienute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oasisarif, Sahibi at Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Thanks a lot.We appreciate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

nice clean hotel lovely staff central for the shopping resturants and nightlife 5 minutes walk to the beach nice large swimming pool .bar prices are reasonable the hotel didnt have any nightime entertainment but everything on the hotels doorstep would stay there again

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brendaphillips123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oasisarif, Sahibi at Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Thank you very much.Hope to welcome you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2016

I stayed here in September 2015, and the owners were lovely. They helped me from the moment I came to the moment I left. Nothing was too much for them :-)
Balcony was nice and big and the rooms were comfy.
Very clean, and even on my last day they let me get ready in another hotel room for free. I would deffo come back to this hotel, so close to the beach and on the main street.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scampipolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oasisarif, Sahibi at Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2016

we are looking forward to see you thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews