We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
172
78
28
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
78
28
7
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 291 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

we stayed here from 9th april-30th april 2018, it was myself,my daughter, her partner and my 2 yr old granddaughter,what an amazing place to stay, friendy staff, entertainers were amazing, best of all the kids club and the staff that work so hard there to make sure ur kids are having a great time by doing lots of different activities and dances, my granddaughter absolutely loved it and would def rate it a10/10, to many names to mention but I'd like to say to each and everyone of u keep up the good work as we will be back to see u again soon

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank candimarie53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Simply the best and such great value for money!
Can't fault a thing!
So modern clean and friendly! In the middle of everything!
Excellent food and drinks!
The staff are all so helpful.
Will be back vey soon!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank lynboNorthWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

I've been to this hotel a few times now .from when it was just one hotel on its own until now .the hotel has came a long way in just a small number of years . The hotel has always been one of the best ones in marmaris. I've been to loads so I know.. but now it's just better than ever absolutely gorgeous rooms heat food and Great staff would recommend if going to marmaris

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jujnikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

As we booked the 5 star hotel in Turkey we were expecting much more. The room was nice and clean, with gorgeous sitting place and king size bed. Also the bathroom looks like good. But I have objections about pool and pool area, it's very tiny looks like boutique hotel pool and also restaurant is not specious as it must be. Food not bad ))

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gurzu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015

Me and my Husband stayed here a few years ago now and it was lovely food was great it was in a great location we walked into the centre of marmaris every night and we shopped till late then grabbed the local bus back for 1.5 Turkish lira we stayed all inclusive but eating and drinking out was really cheap and the local shops are really cheap to don't be afraid to try and get a bargin they love a good laugh as much as us some people think turkey the shops can be quite pushy I'm a really fussy traveller and I didn't think this I loved it so friendly and I always return to this great little bag shop inside the main shopping area in the heart of Marmaris he always remembers us gives us more discount every time we go and we have cold cans of coke or larger in our hands before we have even sat down all in all a fantastic holiday would defiantly recommended

Room tip: try and get a pool room its normally the sun side of this hotel great for drying towels at the end of the day =)
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Familylifeest2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews