We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful hotel and staff! Rooms a little small and not enough loungers-only bad points really!”
Review of Emre Beach

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Emre Beach
Ranked #32 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful hotel and staff! Rooms a little small and not enough loungers-only bad points really!”
Reviewed 29 March 2012

Stayed in the Emre beach hotel for one week in the first week of September! Stayed with my friend and her mother. The hotel was decorated beautifully and was very clean. The rooms were a little small however we managed. The pools were lovely however there were not enough loungers in the sun. I think this is just a bad position for the pool to be in. The staff were great and couldn't do enough. The food was lovely- sometimes a bit of repetition but always nice! Lots of it too. I would deifinitely return!

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank hayley121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, 11 April 2012
Dear Madam;

We would like to thank you for the kind words regarding Emre Beach Hotel.

Please note that while we rotate the main dishes every two weeks, some appetizers and cold dishes are bound to be repeated, as we have a very wide selection.

We are very glad to hear that you would definitely return. It will certainly be a pleasure to host you again.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,296 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    545
    372
    224
    86
    69
See reviews for
270
616
20
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (325)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2012

Just booked a 10 night stay for our anniversary on the 7th may 2012. We stayed here in October 2010 into the November as the place was shutting for the season. The staff looked after us right up until our bus picked us up at 11pm and we were fed good quality food/meals right up until the last day(no leftovers). I never got to write a review at the time as I never knew this website existed. I am so looking forward to my holiday as we have found memories of this hotel. Met wonderful people here. The staff are great and friendly and couldn't do enough for us. The rooms were lovely and ours overlooked the pool.

Look forward to coming back and spending my anniversary here.
Maz xx

  • Stayed April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Weemaz30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, 11 April 2012
Dear Sir or Madam;

We are very pleased to hear that you are coming back because of your great stay two years ago. We have improved our service since then, and we are looking forward to hosting you again.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2012

Me and my Fiance stayed at the emre beach hotel in September and can not wait to go back August 2012 for 2 weeks!!
Can not fault much really the rooms were fantastic we got one of the biggest rooms with the massive balconys at the front of the hotel !!! It was very very clean and the cleaners were ever so polite !!! The food and drink were good but if you did not want to eat all the time there are plenty of places to eat out for cheap ( the taj mahal) 5min walk down the beach front amazing !!! The only down fall is the pool the sun goes off it in the afternoon but you carnt help where they build hotels !! In all a brilliant holiday met some lovely people (the boys in the bar next door 3 brothers ) carnt wait to go back already booked and waiting !!!

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Leannekokich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, 11 April 2012
Dear Madam;

We are very happy to be hosting you again this year, and we can assure you your stay will be equally as good, if not better, as we have done improvements in many areas to make our quality of service even better.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2012

Me & partner stayed here Aug 2011. We weren't told at the time we would be staying in the sister hotel across the road, which is basically rooms only with a seating area downstairs, pool room and tea/coffee facilities. If I come back I would defo stay in the main hotel.

Room -Our room was clean, spacious and we didn't have any problems with it. The lift however to take you to your room was vey hot as it didnt have air con so if you are like me and spend ages straightening your hair then take the stairs and avoid getting sweaty!

Now the good bits, the main hotel was lovely, the rooms are much better than the sister hotels. Two pools are fab and it is on the beach front so can't go wrong there. Location is ideal, a short walk to the nearest pubs/clubs etc.

Food/Drinks - We found something to eat each day & nights but did eat of quite a few times. If you are like us and understand that Turkey is not a 5* country then you won't mind eating out a couple of times, it is very cheap to eat out. We recommend Reggie & the gang at Piccadillies and also the Indian Restaurant, which trust me tastes like home - The Taj Mahal.The hotel do have themed nights, with dancers and small shows with food to match. I would say get down early for a good seat or you won't be able to see at all. The drinks were not up to much just the standard and finished at I think 12 or 1am.

The hotel was very clean & had a lovely SPA & small gym in it also.

Overall very good. Will be back.

Room Tip: Make sure you are in the main hotel and not the one across the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Stacey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, 11 April 2012
Dear Stacey;

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to write a detailed review for Emre Beach hotel.

We are sorry you thought you were staying at Emre Beach, although you were at our sister hotel Emre across the road. Your tour operator should have given your info. Nevertheless, we'll be always happy to confirm your stay if you email us before your visit. Besides, an email is also good for special requests, rooms with a view, etc, which we always try to accommodate as much as we can.

As for the drinks, the local beer is of course not on par with the best of the U.K. but we always work with the major brands.

Anyway, we are very pleased you found the hotel very good and that you'll be back. We'll are certainly looking forward to hosting you again.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scotland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2012

we went for the first time sept 28th 2011.it was only for one week but i tell you something holiday makers it was a great mistake on our behalf i wish it had been for two weeks.we have already booked again for 11 nights this time.we stayed in the emre annexe and no falts what so ever it was spotless.ok here is my faults--or should i say our faults there were two couple's and everyone had their say.[hotel situation and room 100%] [ hotel staff 100%] just walk over the road and you are in the emre beach hotel.[ their staff 100%] food remember breakfast-dinner-and main meal [100% ] manager great person very helpful[100%] infact everything 100%. this time ive asked 6 couples and we have all booked. cant wait until sept.emre beach and annexe hotel a big thank you for a great holiday.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tristarentertainment
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, 11 April 2012
This is the second email titled fantastic that we are responding to today- certainly makes us proud...

Anyway, we are happy to hear that you and your friends have rated Emre Beach Hotel 100% in all categories. It was also a great pleasure to learn that you'll be coming this year as well. We are looking forward to hosting you and your friends again...

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.0 km away
Hotel Emre
Hotel Emre
#44 of 234 in Marmaris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 603 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort
0.2 km away
Pasa Beach Hotel
Pasa Beach Hotel
#23 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#15 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,190 reviews
0.8 km away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
0.4 km away
Kahveci Alibey Hotel
Kahveci Alibey Hotel
#84 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Emre Beach? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Emre Beach

Property: Emre Beach
Address: Siteler Mah. Cumhuriyet Bulvari No: 27, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Marmaris
#19 Luxury Hotel in Marmaris
#19 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
#40 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#50 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,396 - ₹ 10,020
Hotel Class:4 star — Emre Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Renovated in 2009, Emre Beach provides 121 newly decorated rooms all with bathtubs, private beach, 2 outdoor swimming pools, 1 indoor swimming pool, Spa & Wellness Center, indoor & outdoor restaurants, and terrace bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Emre Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Emre Beach Hotel Marmaris
Emre Beach Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing