We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Emre Beach
Nearby Hotels
US$ 150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Apart Green Park(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$ 21
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$ 531
US$ 382
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 152
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Green Nature Resort & Spa(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$ 481
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Pasa Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$ 141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Park Mar Apart(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 209
US$ 198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 270
US$ 211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 183
US$ 143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,367)
Filter reviews
1,367 results
Traveller rating
565
397
239
91
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
565
397
239
91
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkish bathbar staffturkeyterrace barentertainment teamnext yearchickensea viewsaladevery nightgreat holidayprivate beachthe main hotelbeach frontfussy eaterall inclusive drinksguest relations
Filter
Updating list...
995 - 1,000 of 1,367 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2012

Just booked a 10 night stay for our anniversary on the 7th may 2012. We stayed here in October 2010 into the November as the place was shutting for the season. The staff looked after us right up until our bus picked us up at 11pm and we were fed good quality food/meals right up until the last day(no leftovers). I never got to write a review at the time as I never knew this website existed. I am so looking forward to my holiday as we have found memories of this hotel. Met wonderful people here. The staff are great and friendly and couldn't do enough for us. The rooms were lovely and ours overlooked the pool.

Look forward to coming back and spending my anniversary here.
Maz xx

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Weemaz30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2012

Dear Sir or Madam;

We are very pleased to hear that you are coming back because of your great stay two years ago. We have improved our service since then, and we are looking forward to hosting you again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

Me and my Fiance stayed at the emre beach hotel in September and can not wait to go back August 2012 for 2 weeks!!
Can not fault much really the rooms were fantastic we got one of the biggest rooms with the massive balconys at the front of the hotel !!! It was very very clean and the cleaners were ever so polite !!! The food and drink were good but if you did not want to eat all the time there are plenty of places to eat out for cheap ( the taj mahal) 5min walk down the beach front amazing !!! The only down fall is the pool the sun goes off it in the afternoon but you carnt help where they build hotels !! In all a brilliant holiday met some lovely people (the boys in the bar next door 3 brothers ) carnt wait to go back already booked and waiting !!!

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Leannekokich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2012

Dear Madam;

We are very happy to be hosting you again this year, and we can assure you your stay will be equally as good, if not better, as we have done improvements in many areas to make our quality of service even better.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2012

Me & partner stayed here Aug 2011. We weren't told at the time we would be staying in the sister hotel across the road, which is basically rooms only with a seating area downstairs, pool room and tea/coffee facilities. If I come back I would defo stay in the main hotel.

Room -Our room was clean, spacious and we didn't have any problems with it. The lift however to take you to your room was vey hot as it didnt have air con so if you are like me and spend ages straightening your hair then take the stairs and avoid getting sweaty!

Now the good bits, the main hotel was lovely, the rooms are much better than the sister hotels. Two pools are fab and it is on the beach front so can't go wrong there. Location is ideal, a short walk to the nearest pubs/clubs etc.

Food/Drinks - We found something to eat each day & nights but did eat of quite a few times. If you are like us and understand that Turkey is not a 5* country then you won't mind eating out a couple of times, it is very cheap to eat out. We recommend Reggie & the gang at Piccadillies and also the Indian Restaurant, which trust me tastes like home - The Taj Mahal.The hotel do have themed nights, with dancers and small shows with food to match. I would say get down early for a good seat or you won't be able to see at all. The drinks were not up to much just the standard and finished at I think 12 or 1am.

The hotel was very clean & had a lovely SPA & small gym in it also.

Overall very good. Will be back.

Room Tip: Make sure you are in the main hotel and not the one across the road.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Stacey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2012

Dear Stacey;

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to write a detailed review for Emre Beach hotel.

We are sorry you thought you were staying at Emre Beach, although you were at our sister hotel Emre across the road. Your tour operator should have given your info. Nevertheless, we'll be always happy to confirm your stay if you email us before your visit. Besides, an email is also good for special requests, rooms with a view, etc, which we always try to accommodate as much as we can.

As for the drinks, the local beer is of course not on par with the best of the U.K. but we always work with the major brands.

Anyway, we are very pleased you found the hotel very good and that you'll be back. We'll are certainly looking forward to hosting you again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2012

we went for the first time sept 28th 2011.it was only for one week but i tell you something holiday makers it was a great mistake on our behalf i wish it had been for two weeks.we have already booked again for 11 nights this time.we stayed in the emre annexe and no falts what so ever it was spotless.ok here is my faults--or should i say our faults there were two couple's and everyone had their say.[hotel situation and room 100%] [ hotel staff 100%] just walk over the road and you are in the emre beach hotel.[ their staff 100%] food remember breakfast-dinner-and main meal [100% ] manager great person very helpful[100%] infact everything 100%. this time ive asked 6 couples and we have all booked. cant wait until sept.emre beach and annexe hotel a big thank you for a great holiday.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tristarentertainment
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2012

This is the second email titled fantastic that we are responding to today- certainly makes us proud...

Anyway, we are happy to hear that you and your friends have rated Emre Beach Hotel 100% in all categories. It was also a great pleasure to learn that you'll be coming this year as well. We are looking forward to hosting you and your friends again...

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

This was my first all inclusive holiday and I loved it! The staff were lovely and helpful, they even helped me learn a little Turkish! Our room overlooked the pool and was very clean! - even the skirting boards! The food was a good mixture of English and Turkish cuisine. All in all, I loved it!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank LocksNorwich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2012

Dear Sir or Madam;

We are very happy to read that you loved Emre Beach Hotel and that your stay was perfect. We hope to see you again soon...

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews