We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“we enjoyed it were back in september with the family !!!!”
Review of Yuvam Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Yuvam Hotel
Ranked #92 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Durham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“we enjoyed it were back in september with the family !!!!”
Reviewed 27 July 2011

rooms are very comfortable spacious and clean the hotel is spottles every one is very freindly and you will be made feel very welcome food is fresh and tasty me and my freind found it very relaxing and homely so we booked again for september as i will be bringing my mother and children cant wait defanatly booking the same hotel for next year aswell.... also this hotel is situated on a quieter cleaner part off the beach front ......LOUISE from darlington

Room Tip: rooms at the front have a nice veiw to the sea .......
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank louise190832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

142 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    88
    21
    16
    9
    8
See reviews for
31
45
6
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2011

We are just back from this hotel. It is the first time we have been to Turkey but we will be back! The staff here work so hard to make you welcome, Mehmet on the beach, the 2 Ali's, Munir and the boys at the back, all so fantastic. Food is brilliant and the place is so clean. The family who own it are great. Nothing is to much trouble for anybody there.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank freya23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
warwick
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2011

Cannot fault the Keles family and all the staff - room was spacious and spotless - cleaned every day - fabulous view from balcony (room 302) All of the staff - ncluding the new guys couldn't do enough for you. Have lost count how many times I have been here but would not want to go anywhere else. There is a 10% discount off evening meals if you are staying at the hotel. The pool could possibly do with some updating - spent everyday here as it kept my granddaughter out of everyones way and she was happy to play with the cleaners daughter. The only downside is the transfer time from the airport. Will definitely be back again!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mollymcdonnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paisley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2011

You always receive a warm and friendly welcome from the family and staff at the Yuvam Hotel from the owners to the cleaners.
Very clean hotel with cleaners in the rooms every day. good size rooms and balconys.
the hotel is on the beach front with excellect views of Marmaris bay.
the Hotel only do bed and Breakfast accomodation where the food is always fresh.
They have excellent A La carte menu at night with terrific meals.
All the staff very helpful and make the holiday very enjoyable.
You are well looked after by Mehmet on the beach, Ali at the front, Hassan and the boys. We have stayed at the Yuvam twice a year for about 4 years and we keep going back as we have stayed in other hotels in Marmaris over the years and this one is one that can be relied upon

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank paisleycouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 13 June 2011

You can go to any other Hotel in Marmaris and I can honestly say that you will not beat the Yuvam for a great holiday. The Keles family and their staff make sure that every guest has a fabulous time at their Hotel. The food,clenliness and staff are second to none.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rangers90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
22.2 km away
Kerme Ottoman Palace
Kerme Ottoman Palace
#5 of 12 in Akyaka
258 reviews
22.6 km away
Shimal Residence Hotel
Shimal Residence Hotel
#9 of 12 in Akyaka
71 reviews
1.3 km away
Aegean Princess
Aegean Princess
#33 of 234 in Marmaris
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Rosy Hotel
Rosy Hotel
#100 of 234 in Marmaris
26 reviews
21.3 km away
Iskelem Otel
Iskelem Otel
#2 of 12 in Akyaka
129 reviews
1.7 km away
Marsyas Hotel
Marsyas Hotel
#152 of 234 in Marmaris
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yuvam Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yuvam Hotel

Property: Yuvam Hotel
Address: UzunyalI Sokak No 122, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Hotel Style:
Ranked #92 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,863 - ₹ 48,895
Hotel Class:3 star — Yuvam Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Yuvam Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yuvam Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing