We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 406
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 283
US$ 275
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 197
US$ 188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 301/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 383
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Park Mar Apart(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 307
US$ 220
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Greenpark Apartments(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$ 47
US$ 45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Candan City Beach Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 582
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
72
64
23
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
64
23
7
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2016

It is a hotel where its location, food, beach are perfect. It is avery safe place. 10 minutes by seaside walking, you are in the city. After having dinner, it is a very nive walk. Food and drinks (most of them) are free.

Room Tip: Choose the rooms on the sides of the building. They are much better
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Selami T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poseidon H, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sol Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2016

Dear Reviewer,
Many thanks for the taking time to write your kind comments about our hotel.
We are very proud of the high standarts we operate here and it is always lovely to hear our guests have had a wonderfull stay with us.
We hope you visit us again soon.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

Unusual hotel. All inclusive allows free alcohol but you have to pay for water. Wifi is atrocious, shows full bars reception but generally does not allow access and when it does it is only at reception never in your room or even at the pool. You can drink tea or coffee in cups at breakfast but morning tea and the rest of the day only in paper cups. Very hot in summer with no breeze because it is surrounded by other high rise hotels. Cannot sit on balcony because air con blows intense heated air.
Cushions on beach side lounges are filthy dirty so have a good big towel as there is no towel service at the hotel. Pool closed at 6pm even tho it is still daylight and 30 degrees at 8.30pm
Otherwise not a bad place to stay

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Greg R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poseidon H, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sol Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

I appreciate your post regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service. I have taken note of your valuable comments and we will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Stayed 7th Sept - 19th Sept - On arriving at the hotel just before midnight showed our room, first impression too small for a 2 week stay therefore I went back to reception to see if they could transfer us to another room, was told bluntly that all the rooms are the same and the hotel was full , would have thought as we were staying for 2 weeks they would have least put us into a room on the front- Not a good start, anyway decided we would leave it at that as we wouldn't be in the room much and it was very clean and modern and stayed that way all though our stay, fresh towels every day.
Had no problems with noise after 11pm

Reception staff very serious although 1 chap very cheerful and spoke good English

Food was average to good and always something to eat . We did intend to eat out a couple of nights but as it was so hot during our stay we didn't have much of an appetite. Tuncay was attentive always made conversation and cleared the table, nothing ever left for very long, hope he founds a nice lady

Pool area was shaded although small, always sunbeds available, bar staff good especially Ahmed :). Not a great selection of drinks only Vodka/Gin/ Pernod, I think ! Red or White wine

There were only 2 other english people at the hotel the same time as us, made a nice change !

Sun beds very close together on the beach but it was great just to step outside the hotel onto the beach. Hotel does not provide beach towels. Plenty of water sports

Nice walk into the port, although stopped along the way !

Forgot my phone so didn't require WiFi it was great......total relaxation. Purchased a 10TL phone card from the supermarket to phone home was still using it at the airport on our way home............great value

We would book this hotel again...........however still await a response to my e-mail as I left my sun hats on departure hoping to get them back

Overall very good hotel and love Marmaris..Hope to be back soon

Room Tip: All room have a sea view
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank netty242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
posemarmaris, Satış Müdürü at Sol Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2015

Dear Reviewer,
Many thanks for the taking time to write your kind comments about our hotel.
We are very proud of the high standarts we operate here and it is always lovely to hear our guests have had a wonderfull stay with us.
We hope you visit us again soon.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015 via mobile

For a 3★ hotel, its great!
The place is clean, rooms r perfectly clean. The bed really comfortable.
If ur keen on cheap alcohol, its ur dream come true coz the bar offeres unlimited alcohol and food as well. staff really friendly, Devran the guy its so cute with his smile on his face :)

Big minus for the reception, the guy is too slow and very quiet u can hardly listen what he says. And they are almost never there.

Thank Ellee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
posemarmaris, Satış Müdürü at Sol Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2015

Dear Reviewer,
Many thanks for the taking time to write your kind comments about our hotel.
We are very proud of the high standarts we operate here and it is always lovely to hear our guests have had a wonderfull stay with us.
We hope you visit us again soon.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015

We spent the whole last week in Söl Beach Hotel and we had a really nice holiday. The room was really small but very clean and comfy. The food was mostly tasty and there was usually enough meals to choose from. Although we noticed that some food was repeating quite often (especially salads and desserts), we were always able to find some new meals that we could try. We were slightly disappointed with the wifi connection which was available only in the reception area and it was impossible to join the internet when there was more people around.
We also had kind of mixed feelings about the staff. There were some staff members who were really nice to us and made our stay even more pleasant, especially the young waiter Tuncay. On the other hand there was also a man at the pool bar every night which we found to be somehow rude and cheeky. But other staff members were overall quite polite.
Probably the best thing about this hotel is its location. It's close enough to the Marmaris center (which is really beautiful) to make a nice walk but also far enough from the biggest rush of the town so you can sleep quite well. It also has it own private beach with free deck chairs and parasols.

As mentioned above we enjoyed our holiday in Söl Beach Hotel and would really recommend it for everyone who wants to get good service for their money.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tomáš J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
posemarmaris, Satış Müdürü at Sol Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2015

Dear Reviewer,
Many thanks for the taking time to write your kind comments about our hotel.
We are very proud of the high standarts we operate here and it is always lovely to hear our guests have had a wonderfull stay with us.
We hope you visit us again soon.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews