We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
74
66
23
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
66
23
7
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2015 via mobile

Found hotel good value for money included air con and drinks till 10.30 pm . Room clean and maid service spot on with regular clean towels . Staff quite friendly and helpful . Only problem was other occupants no other English people mostly Russian , Polish and Turkish elderly ladies. Pool clean and beds comfy. Food had some choice but usual cold if not had a specific times . Reception desk very helpful and pleasant especially new night staff young man . Overall enjoyed holiday and had great views and on beach which was great bonus

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
6  Thank Liz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
posemarmaris, Yönetici at Sol Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2015

Dear Reviewer,
Thank you for your comments,we take all guest feedback very seriously and value all oppinions expressed.We are pleased that your comments overall are positive with our starndards of guest service and accommodation.
We have taken all your feedback onboard and wolud like to thank you again for taking the time to write your review.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

The hotel location is wow, the rooms are clean small but has a wonderful view, the food is great, but no wifi in rooms . The staff are friendly, the pool is small but clean , it's a really good hotel, didn't expect this the

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Manoulala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SOLBEACH H, Yönetici at Sol Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great rating that you took the time to give us !
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Söl Beach Hotel and we are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon for an other great experience !
In the meantime if you wish to be updated on the latest news, we invite you to follow us on Facebook.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013 via mobile

The best part of our stay in marmaris was the hotel! I was really surprise when i read the previous reviews! The hotel is really great! Lovely rooms, clean. Great food! And the service is excellent too!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank samar y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poseidon H, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sol Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Dear Reviewer,
Many thanks for the taking time to write your kind comments about our hotel.
We are very proud of the high standarts we operate here and it is always lovely to hear our guests have had a wonderfull stay with us.
We hope you visit us again soon.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

I am very surprised when i saw reviews of this hotel.
Offcourse dont wait 5 star it is a 3 star hotel .Nice location clean especially seaside rooms very nice view. Foods are delicious like home. Worth for price

Sea is a bit dirty during wind and poor sunning bed facilities.

Room Tip: chose seaside rooms but abit noisy at night
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank tomahawkistanbul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poseidon H, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sol Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Dear Reviewer,
Many thanks for the taking time to write your kind comments about our hotel.
We are very proud of the high standarts we operate here and it is always lovely to hear our guests have had a wonderfull stay with us.
We hope you visit us again soon.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2013

Compleatly renovated in last summer (2012) looks very nice now. I don't know when other guest have been ther but now it looks nice and clean.
The location is very good if you want to have fun. Close to the shops, pubs, discos ect. But could be noisy at the night because the promenade is just in fornt of the hotel.
Nice but small beach. The staff and food was ok for me.
Rooms are good (see the photo) but i don't know others.
For this price I can not find any better option.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank McVallot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poseidon H, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sol Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Dear Reviewer,
Many thanks for the taking time to write your kind comments about our hotel.
We are very proud of the high standarts we operate here and it is always lovely to hear our guests have had a wonderfull stay with us.
We hope you visit us again soon.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews