We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
141
76
23
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
76
23
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view free sunbeds on the beach beach front definitely stay at this hotel again wonderful hotel typical turkish breakfast air con lunch and evening meals location is excellent long beach stayed nights every night tea coffee rooms are small turkey staff are great every morning
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel clean and very friendly right next to the beach lovely sea view and close to all amenities had a fab time 9 out of 10 rooms are clean television and small fridge in room staff were lovely and nothing was a bother to them

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Denise A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

We wasnt staying we came to watch the band which was very good.staff ok.sat near a heater.as getting cool.in evenings.my only moan is we spent over 30 pounds thereand i noticed the turkish poeple wen ordering drinks got crisps .nuts and nibbles.which is a nice touch.we never had any.food looked good many people eating.great band.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank levanaEssex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

We came home last week,after a 16 nights stay at the Yunus.We have used the bar/restaurant fo many years now,but it's the first time we have stayed in the hotel.First I have to say,we are used to excellent service & that is just what we got.We travelled with Jet2 holidays & paid extra for a front sea view,wow what a view.Our room was lovely & large,with everything we needed.It was kept spotless,so big thank you to the cleaners who always had a laugh with us.The receptionist lady was lovely & very helpful,as was all the staff we met.The food in the restaurant was delicious and the staff very attentive.The only negative for us was the pool area.It is a lovely area,but i don't think they have an attendant to keep up with it.We did bring this to the hotels attention.Having said that,we are looking forward to our next stay at the Yunus.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank diandjon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

I visit Marmaris twice a year and have done for years and this year was the worst experience I’ve had there due to this hotel! The reception staff are so rude, the staff in the bar and restaurant are unprofessional, the rooms are tiny and the shower is a death trap. That bathroom is basically a wet room so once you’ve had a shower the whole room is flooded. We booked two rooms and asked for sea rooms on the same floor and didn’t get this, the lift is tiny and only fits two people in at a time. Worst experience I’ve had on a holiday and I can only imagine that the people who have gave a good review have had poor customer service in the past to think this hotel provides good customer service.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank laura p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Room tip: They have tea making facilities but no milk
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews