We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My first trip to turkey”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Angel's Suites Marmaris
Ranked #164 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Reviewed 29 June 2015 via mobile

Loved my stay here friendly staff lovely flowers left on bed by cleaners room was great for the price we paid pool was great will definitely go back made my first experience in Turkey good will be going back this year but just read yous are closed but will definitely be back next year

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank tiamia2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (121)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 121 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2015 via mobile

As xanthos apart's this was my favourite place to stay in marmaris so I was sad to hear that it will not be open this season due to the sad passing of one of it's owners will miss staying there and popping in for food and drink but will miss a hug from my very very good friend hasan RIP my friend

Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank borokev69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2015 via mobile

Had a fantastic family holiday here, the staff couldn't do enough for us, my little boy really took to the staff, manager even organised entertainment one night off his own back as he thought it would be something we'd enjoy and we all loved, met some amazing friends we've kept in touch with since this holiday and are planning going back to meet them again this year as they do every year, would definitely recommend

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank Carl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2014 via mobile

The hotel was kept in good order and cleaned every day. The only problem we had was it was too far away for us but it's good if you want a nice quiet relaxing holiday. Pool kept clean and in order as well. Staff don't try and push extras onto you which is good as well. Restaurant food was nice.

Stayed: September 2014
Thank Emma_3x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2014

Stayed in angels suites for a week an loved every minute of it. Rooms we're cleaned everyday clean bedding & towels. Pool was good an relaxing. Staff we're very friendly & helpful. Definitely return back and stay for fortnight. :-)

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debbyxcx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
15.7 km away
Angel's Marmaris Hotel
Angel's Marmaris Hotel
#198 of 234 in Marmaris
81 reviews
2.3 km away
Ideal Prime Beach
Ideal Prime Beach
#16 of 234 in Marmaris
2,802 reviews
1.2 km away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#20 of 234 in Marmaris
2,813 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#26 of 234 in Marmaris
395 reviews
1.8 km away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#14 of 234 in Marmaris
1,351 reviews
0.9 km away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Angel's Suites Marmaris? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Angel's Suites Marmaris

Address: Cildir Mevki 137 Sok. No 2, Marmaris 48700, Turkey (Formerly Xanthos Apartments)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #164 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Hotel Class:3 star — Angel's Suites Marmaris 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Also Known As:
Xanthos Apartments Marmaris
Xanthos Apartments Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing