We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (888)
Filter reviews
888 results
Traveller rating
418
236
126
53
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
418
236
126
53
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piano bar hana beach turkey beach pool bar staff every night a la carte restaurant sea view all inclusive package little repetitive air con turkish bath next year something for everyone dalaman airport just returned from a week entertainment team
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 888 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel with my sister for ten days. The pool bar and beach are lush and we spent most of our time there. The bar staff are so friendly and made our holiday enjoyable.
The entertainment team were great.
Bugra is a legend (he thinks he’s really funny)
Gizmo and umut are lovely as well!
Definitely recommend staying all inclusive at this hotel you will love it!
Great for families or just a friends holiday

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Ellie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elegance_Manager, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Elegance Hotels International, Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear Guest;
Warm greetings from Elegance Hotels International. We would like to use this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and taking your precious time to share these reviews on our web site. We are thankful to read these wonderful comments about beauty of our hotel and services. All of these valuable comments that we received from you help us to be motivated and be better year by year. It will be a pleasure to entertain you again in Elegance Hotels International. In any situation which we can help, you can contact with us from +90 252 417 78 78 or sales@elegancehotels.com.
Warm regards, Olga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

It is a nice hotel with various locations. you can enjoy the beach, pool, grass and the cozy rooms. you can easily go to the center of Marmaris on foot, by taxi or by bus. you never get enough from this place.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Suz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elegance_Manager, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Elegance Hotels International, Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time out to post a review about our hotel, we are very pleased to hear that all our services were to your satisfaction, and please be assured that your positive comments have already been shared with all team members.
King Regards, Olga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Elegance is very nice hotel, having good location on Marmaris sea side.
The ambiance is great, the service as well. The staff is very friendly.
For the food it is simply wow...a lot of variety and so delicious.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
4  Thank Nathalie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elegance_Manager, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Elegance Hotels International, Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Dear Nathalie M;
Principally thank you very much for choosing Elegance Hotels International and taking your precious time to sharing this lovely review with us. We are honored to read that you had an enjoyable holiday and pleased with the nice comments.
Best Regards, Olga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

My wife and I have just returned from a weeks stay at the Elegance hotel. Our experience was for the most part positive however some negatives too (which did not outweigh the good)

Room- we were given a room on the 4th floor. The room was extremely dated, with poorly executed repairs within, random square of new carpet fitted into old faded carpet. new strip of wall paper alongside old faded wallpaper. floor lamp did not work and tv had limited channels working. Our bed sheets were not changed the full week and the room had not been cleaned, however we did receive towels and toilet roll each day. I did not find the bed very comfortable, mattress quite hard. There was a "mini bar" fridge in a cupboard under the TV. It was very warm to touch on the outside and not so cold on the inside. Minibar was stocked of some alcohol, tub of nuts and a small toblerone. If you ate or drank any of those you would be charged at least £25, which in my opinion is completely over prices. We did not use any of these items, however a family we knew did and was charged this amount. We were advised we could use only 2 bottles of water from the mini bar each day without charge, which was good, however, they were not restocked each day. This wasn't a real problem as we had unlimited access to bottles of water at the beach bar. We opted for a garden view room, however we were placed in a room that faces the front of the hotel, which was a main street directly across from other hotels. The bathroom was really dated also and poorly repaired, but functional. Our air conditioning worked fine also, which was a positive. Overall, we were disappointed with the room, not at all elegant. It was evident however that the first 2 floors had been renovated. 3rd and 4th floor both an awful salmon pink colour and old.

Wifi - worked occasionally.

Spa - on our first day we had a turkish bath and a massage, on our last day we had the same. Staff were all very pleasant, book your treatment from one of the men selling around the pool, they are very helpful (Mustafa - lovely guy). Two girls from Bali provided our treatments both times, they were very pleasant, smiley, chatty and made us feel very welcome. The treatments were second to none and i do hope those girls receive a nice bonus at the end of their season, they are tremendous.

Piano bar - if I would advise you to do anything on your holiday it would be to spend some time listening to and chatting with Selcuk, the gentleman who plays piano each night. He is a wonderfully talented man and very pleasant, we spend hours talking and listening to his stories. He helped us out with our cases, thanked us for listening to him over the week and waved us off. wonderful man!

Room tip: choose sea view, 1st or 2nd floor, other floors are dated!
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Naomi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elegance_Manager, Genel Müdür at Elegance Hotels International, Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Naomi,

We would like to thank you for choosing Elegance Hotels International and for taking time to share your experience although things did not meet your expectations.
We have read your review very carefully and have taken notes in order to improve the quality of service and facilities. Your opinion is very important for us because our goal is to satisfy all of our guests and we are going to take your comments into serious consideration.
We hope to meet you at our hotel again and wıll do our best to make your next stay more memorable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel, busy, they are using the space very well. The design of the hotel is elegant, the rooms are nice. You can count on the room getting cleaned up first thing in the morning. Food is good if you’re not to fussy.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Mihai V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elegance_Manager, Genel Müdür at Elegance Hotels International, Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest;

Warm greetings from Elegance Hotels International. We would like to thank you for staying with us and taking your precious time to write a review on Tripadvisor. It is wonderful to read your comment about service and beauty of our hotel. We have shared your comments throughout the departments. All of these valuable comments that we received from you help us to be motivated and be better year by year. We are looking forward to entertain you once again in Elegance Hotels International. In any situation, please don't hesitate to contact us from +90 252 417 78 78 or sales@elegancehotels.com. Kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews