We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveller rating
99
85
46
33
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
85
46
33
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel bad reviews next year our room was cleaned dont expect fab holiday toilet roll my mum cleaned daily something for everyone fanta tattooist lira
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 368 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

This low cost hotel had all that could be expected for the price. All inclusive included 3 meals a day(most of which were either local dishes,salads,chicken etc)all well cooked and well presented.Local beer and alcohol - all of which were mos acceptable. The rooms although basic had good clean beds.Our bed linen and towels were changed regularly.The pool was spotless,plenty of free sunbeds and very friendly staff. Well done to Katrina,Chef,and saff

Room Tip: If you need anything -just ask the staff-they are so helpful
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank patricia w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

,i was there with my family there was ants all over in the bed loads in every room, shower was filthy, lamp shade broken, matress had wee stain on,curtain came off rail when you pull them open and many more thing wrong i be writing for ever, they move me to another room but it was no better so i had to move out into another hotel i was pass from pillow to post and no one want to take the blame i was told to get a checking out bill when asked for one the guy on the desk said he couldnt give me one as the rooms hadnt being pay for,also the fitness room was dropping to bit you couldnt uses it play area for the kid was filthy the pool was filthy.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Minnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

My friend and I stayed here for a week first week in September.we paid £265 for return flights a weeks all-inclusive accommodation and transfers so we weren't really expecting much for the price we paid.
The beds were comfortable the rooms were clean and the bedding was changed three times when we were there and we were getting fresh towels three times. The food was edible but I would advise anybody staying here you probably need to eat out a few times because it is the same old same old every day chips salad etc. The breakfast isn't very nice and if you're expecting bacon sausage that sort of thing it's not happening it's eggs or very basic food. The best way to really describe the foods it's it's cooked with the equivalent of Asda Smart Price goods it's nothing of quality. For the price that we paid it was ideal for us my only really complains about the hotel is that stray cats jumping on tables and begging at the tables all the time why are you trying to eat.
People that complain about this hotel normally just people that want something for nothing. if you want four-star accommodation there are four-star hotels up the road.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Dream621457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

We arrived at the hotel just after midnight and was shown to our room. Very helpful receptionist helped carry our bags. The room was basic and looked a little tired but it suited our needs. We paid for aircon (£30 per week) and it worked well though a little noisy at times. The pool size is adequate for the size of the hotel( slippy around pool though so be careful) The food is ok. Lunch and dinner better than breakfast.
There are things u could pick at with this hotel (needs lick of paint, new showers etc) but it's saving grace is it's staff. They are all really friendly and are happy to help with whatever it is u need. We always had fresh towels every day and beds were changed once. We had a fab 10 days and met some lovely people. It's cheap and cheerful so don't pay a fortune for it.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank taralynn1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is not how it looks we got back from here yesterday (14/08/2017) all the good swims in grease and the area in which they serve it In is covered in thick dust. The rooms are never cleaned and the towels and linen are stained and dirty. There is bits missing from the stairs too and live wires sticking out everywhere the showers aren't attached and the sockets are barely in the holes. There is no entertainment no life guard no al a cartè menu like they say there is a bike for a gym and the staff appear to sleep in the sauna. You have to pay for your air conditioning and the Wi-Fi doesn't even work half of the time. The pool is filthy and the backdrop as it's described of rocks keep falling into the pool. There's also no lifeguard. The public toilet which is down the side of the hotel has no seat on it and is also filthy. The shower near this public toilet is mouldy and has no cover. The kitchen is down a celler. They hose down the reception area and steps at the front and do not put wet floor signs around. This caused my husband to fall down the stairs. Thank God this hotel is shutting down in October. The owner should be disgusted in their self.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
6  Thank LightPacker726625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews