We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Club Dante Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 June 2012

I have stayed in Club Dante and it was very clean rooms, big balcony and very good food in the restaurant. The staff are all friendly and very helpful. I have stayed somewhere else before but I definitely recommend Club Dante!!!

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniellaskyriver91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (374)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

230 - 234 of 374 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2012

I booked for 6 nights and on the second night I awoke to a Turkish man in my room who had let himself in with a key. I rang my friends who were staying down the road who came to get me immediately. I was totally in shock and a complete mess. We went to find the manager after I packed all my stuff, we found a staff member who did not speak a word of English and handed us all the keys to every apartment, we could not believe it. We then left and I stayed with my friends at their hotel and took all my stuff. We went back the next day to speak to the manager who shown us the CCTV and it shown the man going into the same room I went in all so on the CCTV. They tried to say that he was going in a different room but it is the same door I went in earlier in the night. The manager said he would call the police and told us they were coming at half past 1 in the afternoon, after we waited he them informed us he had not rang the police as he did not want them at the hotel. I was really upset and gave him back the key and never returned. Do not stay here

Room Tip: Do not stay here unless you want to wake up with a strange person in your room as they hand out all...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank victoria m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2012

Just arrived from a brilliant 10 day holiday at Club Dante. Had such a good time!! Rooms are great value for money and the staff are all very friendly and welcoming! Buy One Get One Free Alcoholic Drinks and great value set menus are perfect for any holiday! The hotel is a short walk to the beach, marina and market. Thank you everyone for a brilliant holiday, Sarah and Mark!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sw1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2012

all the staff are realy friendly and helpfull and thier food is amazing the rooms are verry clean and get cleand every day to high standards if u ever go to marmaris i would recomend club dante x

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michael b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

Lovely hotel, with lovely helpful staff. Food is fantastic, and the rooms are lovely and clean :) x would definitely recommend this hotel if you are staying in Marmaris. Lovely facilities and cant say anything wrong about it. Staff are fantastic helpful and kind. Definitely the place to go in Turkey! Zak and George are the most helpful and entertaining at the hotel :) x

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Magpie979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
0.1 km away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#8 of 234 in Marmaris
2,020 reviews
1.1 km away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,507 reviews
0.6 km away
Club Turquoise
Club Turquoise
#46 of 234 in Marmaris
515 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Aegean Princess
Aegean Princess
#41 of 234 in Marmaris
467 reviews
0.2 km away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#25 of 234 in Marmaris
394 reviews
0.3 km away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#1 of 27 in Armutalan
1,243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Dante Marmaris? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Dante Marmaris

Address: 148, Cadde No 12, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 97 Speciality Lodging in Marmaris
Price Range: ₹ 846 - ₹ 1,496 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Dante Marmaris 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Club Dante Marmaris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Dante Marmaris Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing