We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
246
141
48
29
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
246
141
48
29
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view beach front beach waiter next year half board air con beach boy bed and breakfast restaurant staff fantastic location free sunbeds turkey changed daily bedding and towels mini bar rooms are small bars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

My wife and I have really enjoyed Marmaris, and the location of the hotel was very good, only 100m from the beach. The service staff were very very good, particularly Arda and Mekin at the Seaside bar who were both fantastic. The reception and lobby area is also very good. BUT the food was very poor,and the restaurant was so busy its like a cattle market, I would say only 2 star, and the beds on the beach were only hard plastic, whereas other hotels and apartments supplied the beds with nice comfortable cushions.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marisbeach, Yönetici at Maris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Hello,

I think you wrote that comments to wrong hotel.

We are on the beach and have beds with nice comfortable cushions.

how about trying our hotel for next year :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

just back from this great little gem right on the beach.We had room 409 as we had requested high floor and oh..... what an amazing view to wake up to everday or just to people watch.Everyone from Bulan the manger to guys in the restaurant antonio, ricardo etc were very helpful. Our maid was excellent also, rooms cleaned seven days week.Food was great in restaurant and ate there most nights.
Will definately return to this little gem next year..thank you Maris Beach for a wonderful holiday.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank silkster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

Just returned from Maris beach marmaris the hotel was great could not fault it, clean,friendly staff great,
This was our third visit to hotel, great location beach front
Restaurant food is spot on never had a bad meal, Adam,Spike &
Gang were great. We are definitely going back next year.
Hotel 3star staff made it feel like 5 star.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Bernard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed in marmaris quite a few times now in some great hotels (all inclusive). Decided to have a go at a cheaper hotel b&b 3* and truly was not disappointed, from the time we arrived to the time we left we were well looked after. Bar staff brilliant, reception staff very helpful. We did upgrade to a full sea view and this was well worth the extra few quid, view's from balcony (4th floor) was incredible. If I had to say anything negative about the hotel it would be that the rooms are a bit small, but they are spotless and You do get clean towels every day. Will definitely go back no hesitation.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Kensang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

This hotel is the best I’ve stayed in, clean sheets & towels everyday, room cleaned daily, staff are so friendly & helpful. Food in the restaurant is great. The hotel is right on the beach & views are spectacular, we’ll definitely be coming back

Room tip: Leaving the balcony door open gives a lovely breeze
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
2  Thank juliesimpson79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews