We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and good cheap food ”
Review of Nazilli Pide

Nazilli Pide
Ranked #3 of 501 Restaurants in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 12 - US$ 30
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

A really nice place. The service was really good and the staff was so kind. The pides are really hold as well.

Thank jaco4873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAZİLLİ P, Sahibi at Nazilli Pide, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Thank you:)))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (402)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 402 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Such an excellent service (very welcoming stuff), delicious food and reasonable prices! We advise you not to miss the chance to visit this place. (We have been there twice.) Best pides in Fethiye are baked there !!!

Thank utkusengun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAZİLLİ P, Sahibi at Nazilli Pide, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Thank you so much:)))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Went in for a quick snack that later on turned out to a full blown lunch , the manager suggested a lot of excellent dishes including one of the best lahmacun I ever had , super friendly staff , will sure return here

Thank Abood S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAZİLLİ P, Sahibi at Nazilli Pide, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

Mükemmel bir yer : pideler çok lezzetli ve doyurucu. Fiyatlar çok uygun. Ailecek ve arkadaş arası gidilebilecek.

It’s an awesome place to go with family or friends. The pides are amazing and not expensive. I will come again.

Thank 664huseyinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAZİLLİ P, Sahibi at Nazilli Pide, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018
Google Translation

Sizlerin mükemmelliği bize yansıyor::)))Teşekkür ederiz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

We were looking for traditional Turkish food and we were referred to Nazilli Pide. The owner Ugur, was working and made us feel right at home. The service was quick and food was delish. After Ugur found out we were visiting he was so helpful to offer his suggestions. Our party of 4 had drinks, salad and our main meals for under 100TL. We were so happy we stopped by as he made our visit, meal and evening very memorable.

Thank Mehmet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAZİLLİ P, Sahibi at Nazilli Pide, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Thank you so much:)))))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nazilli Pide also viewed

Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Nazilli Pide? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing