We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
View of Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Apartment
Master Bedroom Great Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
View of Apartment
Master Bedroom
Great Pool
Stunning Mountain Views
Alfresco Meals on the Balcony
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Well Fitted Kitchen
Comfortable Lounge with Sofa Beds
Attractive Well Kept Grounds
Local Transport
Fethiye
The Blue Lagoon at near by Oludeniz
Local Market
Local Amphitheatre
Great Sunsets Every Night
Fethiye by Night
Calis Sunset
Calis Beach Pedestrian Prom
Calis to Fethiye Water Taxi
Calis Beach
The Ruins at Tlos
Jeep Safari
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tracy S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Just returned from 10 days in Turkey and we have had a fab time Kayapark is a lovely apartment very spacious and has everything you need definitely home from home and the welcome pack that Graham provide was just what we needed when we arrived, the complex it's self is spot on with a great pool that my 2 children loved, Kayapark is only a short walk to the main shops, restaurants, bars and beach which has a lovely promenade to walk on and view the gorgeous sunsets! and one of the best points is it has a brilliant brezze which is a god send when it's so hot. I would definitely recommend Kayapark to any one. Graham was really helpful with all the information that he gave me. We hope to return to Turkey and will definitely book with Graham again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen E
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment and location”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I have stayed in many apartments around Calis, this one is by far the cleanest and well presented. The owners who were holidaying on the complex were very friendly and helpful. The complex is a s 10 minute walk to the restaurants and bars that line the road to the beach, good access to the main bus and dolmus routes and only a short walk to the Sunday market if you are looking for a bargain, If you are considering Calis for a holiday and want self catering with a good location, look no further, you've found it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: Nothing negative to say
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: all of it the whole thing was great
Liked least: we enjoyed all off it there was not anything we dident like really
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrew T
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Brilliant apartment, clean, comfortable and well sited”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed here with four adults and two children aged 10 and 12. After an initial mix up with the bookings, leading to us staying in a hotel for a couple of nights we made it to Kaya Park. We absolutely loved it. Great apartment, shared pool was a bit of a worry but as it turned out, not too much of a problem. We walked to the Calis beach restaurants each night, about ten minutes, and the food was amazing and really cheap. We also took a couple of the day trips. The Jeep Safari being our favourite, though it was very wet. All in all a great holiday, Turkish people totally great. We will be going back!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Absolutely Everything about it!
Liked least: The delay at the start, two days in a hotel.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: size of the apartment and the information provided beforehand
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2014
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Our holidays are important to us, just as yours are to you, so we try to provide our guests everything that we would like to see, both in the apartment and in the information we supply, to ensure you have the best holiday possible. I am glad we achieved this and I look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing