We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Eireann

Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance
Pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Entrance
Pool area
TV Lounge
Breakfast Area
upstairs Landing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kathyshor...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 2 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and my family travelled to turkey in oct 2014 and stayed at villa eireann. The moment the taxi pulled up to the front gates we were in awe what an amazing building nothin like the surrounding buildings it was pure luxury. Inside the villa from the TV room to the bedrooms to the pool took our breath away the pictures on this site do it no justice. It was a comfortable place to stay on holidays and with our own private pool the kids spent day and night in the pool. All the shops bars and restaurants are just down the road it's perfect. I would highly recommend this villa and will be booking again for this coming summer cannot wait to go back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic villa great location”
Reviewed 27 November 2014 for a stay in August 2014

When you first arrive you will be amazed by the size and space this villa provides. we stayed here with 4 adults and 2 children aged 6 and 9. the accommodation is not only spacious but decorated to a really high standard. The bedrooms are cool at night. The balconies look out over fantastic views of fethiye surrounded by mountains. The villa is situated on the edge of town so if you want to be a 15-20 minute walk from the hustle and bustle of town but have the quietness and relaxation that you came for, this is the place. The pool is brilliant and if you need the shade but don't want to be indoors it has this too. There are bikes on site when we went which proved really useful for those shopping trips to the local supermarkets which on foot are a good 20 minute walk. You are surrounded by great places to eat, numerous restaurants and very cheap. The local people are so friendly, nothing is too much trouble. Anne, the owner is brilliant so helpful not only helping us arrange our holiday but great support while you are there. Wow what can i say i could go on for hours about the villa, the location the people the great food it truly was one of the best holidays we have ever had. Thanks Anne

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sunbathing while the children played in the pool perfectly safe very relaxing
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy J
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing villa, total luxury”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Stayed with my partner , daughter 6 year old grandson and 2 teenage boys. Had a fabulous holiday the villa was big enough so we didn't get on top if each other. Suitable for all ages, lovely pool, spent most of our time at the villa as the children didn't want to move away.
Short walk into Calis which we did most evenings when it was cooler, plenty of lovely places to eat.
Took the water taxi to Fetihiye, which was a short 15 minutes away, cheap way to get there only 20 lire for the 6 of us, much cheaper than a taxi
Spent a day at the aqua park in Calis which was wonderful, it wasn't very big but had enough to keep children entertained all day, I believe there is a bigger one near Olu Deniz.
Would recommend this villa to anyone, we had an amazing holiday.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleend...
Cork, Ireland
1 review
“Amazing villa, luxury accommodation”
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

This is a fabulous villa, in a great location from Calis beach. Only a short distance walk to the beach/shops/restaurants/dolmus. This villa is very well kept, inside and out, with large clean garden and pool areas - great for families with children. The rooms, kitchen/living area are spacious and furniture finished to a high quality. We had a very relaxing time here and the neighbours we met were very friendly - a stay is highly recommended. The property management company provide a representative that meets you the day after you arrive and is available throughout the whole holiday which was really useful for a bit of local information. If we needed anything we could easily reach the owner Ann and her management team Muzzy and Susana.
There is loads to see and do in Fethiye area, i would recommend a visit to the fish market and Kaya ancient village. Also Calis romantic sunset is unforgettable. We will definitely be returning to Villa Eireann again thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and location of villa
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B
Benfleet, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday let with 5 star service”
Reviewed 11 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

WOW , Having never been to Turkey before neither me, my wife or the other family members travelling with us knew what to expect from the standard of accomodation. All I can say is that on arrival we were not just pleased but amazed at the size and quality of Villa Eireann. Every aspect of this Villa is faultless as a holiday let with more than we ever needed with five adults staying in one place. The location is perfect for a visit to this area , close enough to the beach as well as local bars and restuarants but far enough away to avoid the noise and crowd ( not that Calis is a rowdey place). The pool and gardens are very well kept as is the villa it's self and we will certainly book again. The service we recieved from the owner and her agent in Turkey is the only thing that can rival the villa for quality. Nothing was too much trouble and everything that could be done to make our trip easy and enjoyable just seemed to come naturally.
Thank you a great holiday made all the better for choosing Villa Eireann

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Value for money and quality of the property
Liked least: Mattresses could be better
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing