We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
11
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
0
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2018

We went late in the season. Seasonal rates were still in effect but that was not told to us when we called. We did not have the opportunity to meet Mike but after searching the grounds found a woman to check us in who clearly had had enough of the season and enough of fisherman. The room was basic, plywood and 2x6 bunkbeds and a mattress.old and sturdy fixtures and clean. The downfall with the room was there was not a flat surface to be had. No table or night stand. We had to live off the floor. We will go back if the other places we frequent are unavailable.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Footprints816771
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2018

We have been fishing with Mike our guide/owner for going on 6 years.We always come home with world class steelhead and salmon. Decided to take a break and enjoy some downtime off season. What a great spot. Quite and accommodating Mike and his wife go out of their way to make you feel at home. And Pulaski and the beaches are awesome this time of year. Just wish Mike did lake charters.....Maybe some day?

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

This was our second time here both times Mike the owner was great and very accommodating and also informative on the fishing reports. Clean place laid back will get you anything you need or help you out in any way. Great place to get away and have a great time and relax.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank hunt316
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2016

Mike is a great owner, he runs a very clean place. There is always grills to cook out on and is downstairs great room is dynamite for shooting the $&it or just kicking back and enjoying a beer with friends

Room tip: If traveling in September or October call well in advance since he fills up quickly
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SnackAttack65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2016

My boyfriend, a friend and I go up yearly in February. Excellience place to stay. Right next to the river. Owner is great and very friendly. Highly recommend staying here. Accomodations are very comfortable and clean. Area with a microwave, fridge and coffee maker are available for all to use. Wi-fi isn't strong but that is fine with me as I like to disconnect when staying there.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kristin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews