We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Hotel Konak(Izmir)(Great Value!)
US$ 58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 88
US$ 83
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 64
US$ 61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel(Izmir)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 43/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 75
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 74
US$ 71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 169
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 43
US$ 42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
183
81
33
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
81
33
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationnice sleeprooms are big and cleanbusiness hotelenjoyed my stayroom serviceexcellent hotelrecommend this hotelsea viewhotel is locatedturkeycityhiltonairportlobbynoisereceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017

I have spent here weeks for several time, good quality hotel however a bit noisy if you get a room looking at the train station. (Rooms with sea view cost more but most probably more quiet. Heavy traffic all day even during the night sometimes party at the upper floor where there is a club separated from the hotel.
The hotel itself is good, clean with helpful and polite staff. Great variety of food at breakfast even for long stay you may find always something different.
If you are not a smoker as for non smoking rooms avoiding smell.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms not to face to the train station.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tibor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevil g, Genel Müdür at Hilton Garden Inn Izmir Bayrakli, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear Guest,
Thanks for taking time to share your experience regarding your stay at our hotel. Your comments are very valuable and help us to improve our services. We are sorry about the noise. However, It is nice to hear that you were generaly happy with your stay.

We thank you for choosing our hotel and hope to welcome back you in near future.

You can count on us

Sincerely
Sevil Gorgulu
General Manager
IZMGI
sevil.gorgulu@hilton.com
00 90 232 495 9500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Before reservation you should consider the unlucky location of this hotel that is right next to a busy motorway. Nevetheless club music from its top floor on Fridays and Saturdays would be a bonus if you want even more noise instead of a nice sleep.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Oğuz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevil g, Genel Müdür at Hilton Garden Inn Izmir Bayrakli, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thanks for taking time to share your experience regarding your stay at our hotel. Your comments are very valuable and help us to improve our services.

We thank you for choosing our hotel and hope to welcome back you in near future.

You can count on us

Sincerely
Sevil Gorgulu
General Manager
IZMGI
sevil.gorgulu@hilton.com
00 90 232 495 9500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night.Room was very cosy and the furniture very comfortable. I liked the bathroom very much.In general the room has a very convenient design.

Breakfast was also very satisfying, it had all I needed.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank AnarR71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevil g, Genel Müdür at Hilton Garden Inn Izmir Bayrakli, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thanks for taking time to share your experience regarding your stay at our hotel. Your comments are very valuable and help us to improve our services. We are glad to hear that you were happy with your stay.

We thank you for choosing our hotel and hope to welcome back you in near future.

You can count on us

Sincerely
Sevil Gorgulu
General Manager
IZMGI
sevil.gorgulu@hilton.com
00 90 232 495 9500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

you feel yourself staying at home. Hotel location is perfect for business and holiday trips. It is very easy to travel to hotel from airport and also you can go everywhere by using of tram. Tram is just across of the hotel and it takes 2 minutes (max) to walk the station.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank M6680TPmehmety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevil g, Genel Müdür at Hilton Garden Inn Izmir Bayrakli, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thanks for taking time to share your experience regarding your stay at our hotel. Your comments are very valuable and help us to improve our services. We are glad to hear that you were generaly happy with your stay.

We thank you for choosing our hotel and hope to welcome back you in near future.

You can count on us

Sincerely
Sevil Görgülü
General Manager
IZMGI
sevil.gorgulu@hilton.com
00 90 232 495 9500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel very clean, stuff was very helpful, friendly, and there service exceeded my expectations.
Breakfast was very good nice variety and many choices every thing was fresh and tasty and the food was constantly replenished.
Location was very convenient as our business is at the Folkart Towers.
Shopping was very near by at the new mall Ege Perla.
We definitely stay there again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Revile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevil g, Genel Müdür at Hilton Garden Inn Izmir Bayrakli, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thanks for taking time to share your experience regarding your stay at our hotel. Your comments are very valuable and help us to improve our services. We are glad to hear that you were generaly happy with your stay and especialy with our team members.

We thank you for choosing our hotel and hope to welcome back you in near future.

You can count on us

Sincerely
Sevil Görgülü
General Manager
IZMGI
sevil.gorgulu@hilton.com
00 90 232 495 9500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews