We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
5
2
1
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
2
1
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

The bathroom was so old and not posile to clean that I forbid my children to use it. The morning toothwash was a nightmare in this bathroom. Very dirty TV wall. Nice facade and that was the only nice thing. Internet was ok as well the breakfast (for this price cant expect more). Need full bathroom renovation and deep room clean (old dated as well). At check out the receptionist tried to misslead us with 10 euro.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 689sunny_mice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

The hotel itself was fine. Clean rooms, quiet, very nice breakfast. Staff that speaks enough English to help with whatever you need. But as a female solo traveler I would not recommend this hotel as the area it is in is not central and frankly made me feel very unsafe. I only stayed for one night as I was meeting someone at the airport the next day, and I went out to find an ATM. I was followed on the street by men, one of whom would not let me walk past him and continued to follow me until I reached the hotel. Another man was taking pictures of me. I don't speak any Turkish and none of them spoke English so there is the possibility that this was some huge mis-communication, but at the same time I have never felt more unsafe. If you are in a group, the area is probably fine, but as a female solo traveler I decided it was better to stick to the hotel at night rather than walking around.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank licivc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2011

Nice comfortable rooms,Not dead in the centre of town but only 10 minutes walk to town or take a taxi for 6 liras,Buffet Breakfast with good selection,lift,Close to train station,if you want to go to Alsancak city.Free computer,Very much worth for its money,Staff dont speak a lot of English but they are not dumb.We had one aircon room for 4 of us.We enjoyed staying there.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank alamUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Unser Zimmer lag rueckwaertig - so hoerten wir nichts von der benachbarten Moschee und dem Strassenverkehr.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews