We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveller rating
313
91
19
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
91
19
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club room turkish bath style shower top floor rooftop restaurant steam room loved this hotel free valet parking very nice hotel spacious rooms turkey recommend this hotel flat screen walking distance spa facilities restaurants and bars big room
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 438 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2018 via mobile

Centrally located, walking distance to Alsancak bay. Plenty of dining options in Kordon area. Large room space could accommodate family with kids as well. High hospitality as always deserves top of the list.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Goksel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

I just love this Hotel, it is my favourite hotel in Europe, not only value for money and location, but the great staff, awesome relaxing surroundings, comfortable beds, spacious rooms, fantastic pool, gym, sauna, steam room, relaxation room and hamam. I highly recommend upgrading to a club room, it is well worth the extra money, you get a larger room, faster internet, valet parking, complimentary snacks, coffee or soft drinks and from 5.30pm to 7.30pm you get complimentary alcoholic beverages and hor’dourves, also a selection of sweets, I mustn’t forget the fantastic breakfast that is included. I have stayed here many times and have loved my stay every single time, I will definitely be staying again, by the way I live about 20k from this hotel!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank heatherNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Hotel is located in Konak very near to Kordon, attraction area. Quite modern room with old Turkish Bath style shower area. Only negative point is short building and you can face with people in next building on the street.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank i_go_my_way
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

I’ve been here during a business trip. Pleasant and spacious room with lovely separated shower. Buffet breakfast and dinner were very good as well. Absolutely recommended to visit the city, as location is pretty central as well

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank loredanaa21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Izmir is a very beautiful city in the Aegean region, and the hotel is situated in the region of Konak, right in the centre of Izmir and very near to the harbour. 15 mins walk to the metro station of Metro station Basmane. There many nice restaurants and cafes nearby. The room is up to the standars of a luxurious hotel, spacious and tidy. The shower area and toilet are separated, which I thought is a very considerate design. In the bathroom, there is also a marble sink like those in a turkish bath, it was really cool. The breakfast is at the highest floor, though we didn't get the breakfast, I am sure it's very nice.

Room tip: Get the package with breakfast if it's within the budget
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EllennnHuang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews