We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
16
17
17
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
17
17
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wifi beds rooms breakfast location
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2018

good location nearby main boulevards ; very nice breakfast and the personnel very friendly (even though not everybody is speaking english); the rooms are generous and comfortable , wifi being acceptable for normal use .

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dinu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

It's a very nice and cheap hotel I currently staying with my friends for the weekend and we are thrilled. The hotel it's pretty neat although the staff is not very friendly.. So I give 4 stars only because of the staff.. WiFi is satisfacting

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015 via mobile

Pro:
1. Nice breakfast with various chooses of olives.
2. There are many restaurants at this safe area.
3. Room is quite big.

Cons:
2. Air-con is not working in my room.
3. Some rooms have cigarettes smell.
4. The staff cannot really speak English.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015

We stayed at Susuzlu Atlantis Hotel for a couple nights while making our way around Turkey and Greek islands. This hotel felt incredibly luxurious and had excellent service for great prices. The rooms were large and comfortable and felt really nice, while the service of the cleaning staff and at the front desk was friendly, quick, and helpful. The free internet speed was great, and the complementary breakfast had great variety and tastes. It's only a 10 minute walk from this hotel to the main Izmir boardwalk and the famous clock tower. If you're spending some time in Izmir, I'd definitely recommend making plans to stay here.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jzwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015

The hotel and it's rooms are very luxurious. The rooms are equal to suites, very spaceous and equiped with lots of products. The staff is friendly and very professional. The hotel is near the Fair andthe centre of Konak and Alsancak. Thus, perfect hotel, good staff and nice location!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maureen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews