We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
144
15
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
15
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel hits no lift three nights a wonderful stay first floor one night other hotels train station room was clean great hotel ayhan breakfast city sea
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

I actually booked the piano hotel for one night , really because of the unique name and the steps /key notes in the pictures . I then stayed for three nights . Super clean and safe and friendly . Very good Breakfast included the lovely lady that makes it takes great pride in it and is very kind . Bed , showers 100% . All good quality linen / towels
Manager / owner is the most welcoming gentleman and also kind .
I having stayed in the two other 5* hotels up the street , the piano hotel was far better in every way ,shape and form .
Location , hygiene , food , lanuages quality . “Quality is not expensive , its priceless”

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Cruiser745955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayhan B, Sahibi at Piano Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2017


Dear Fergal ;
You didnt' declare your name but we understand who you are from your gentle comments. We were very happy also to stay three nights instead of 1 night.
It was a pleasure to know you for us.
We hope to see you again.

Best Regards
Piano Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

I felt that I was welcomed more as a family than as a guest when I stayed at Piano Hotel for three nights. The room was clean, the breakfast was very good and most importantly the service was excellent! the Manager Ayhan was also super helpful in giving all the guidance I needed to travel to different parts of Izmir that include Selcuk, Alacati, etc. I will definitely stay at Piano Hotel again next time I visit Izmir.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Djaya83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayhan B, Sahibi at Piano Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear İsa ;

Thank you for your kind comment . We are very happy to meet you . We hope to see you again in a short time .
Best Regards

Piano Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Beautiful hotel , very clean rooms . My room was a single bed and it was cosy , bery clean and modern.
The bathroom was super clean and beautiful.
The staff are very friendly. Ask for erhan bey . He helped me find my way through izmir and see everything.
The mouthwatering Breakfasts are super.
Try the tomato paste like thing called Chemen , it is really delicious.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Extraordinary678447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayhan B, Sahibi at Piano Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your valuable comments. We are happy to meet you.
We hope to see you again ..
Best regards..

Piano Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Fabulous hotel and staff. Very central to everything. Five minutes walk to dolmus bus station. Great breakfast, excellent accommodation. Who could ask for anything more. Highly recommended for all ages and all types of travellers. This hotel will get better and better as the owners adjust to their guests needs. Only been open for about a month or so.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shiraleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the piano hotel 2 nights with my wife and we loved that area its very close from the sea side & very reasenable price compere hotel. Rooms are very clean , beautifull decorated. We recomend this hotel highly every one ,who would like 2 have good and clean hotel at the area . We will be back always when we back İzmir soon as possible. Thanks a lot owners are realy good people a specialy Ayhan thanks alot

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tufan Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayhan B, Sahibi at Piano Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Tufan,

Thank you very much for your kind review. We looking forward to see u again.

Best Regards,

Piano Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews