We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
143
48
15
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
48
15
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree quiet room izmir airport nice hotel stayed here mirror shuttle balcony pillows gym facilities
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2017

It was a pleasant short stay on business at this hotel and an overall very satisfactory one. Location was a bit off but the excellent team at the hotel made it up for. Highly recommended for business travelers.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank farooqz911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel and best price only 49€ for a king size bed included breakfast...really good .
Very quiet room
Good position near the airport.
They have all the facilities, gym open 24/7 .
With this price you can't miss it

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank stefanobY5744NO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

I stayed only one night there during a short trip around.
Nice new hotel very close to airport
Clean , smiling stuff , fantastic breakfast .
The hotel stands out from the other hotels in terms of the service and stuff.
It is High recommended for this area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NikosT332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

The location of the hotel is excellent. about 3 or 4 KM only from the airport, and at the same time all the important locations/places in Izmir are easily accessible and not far away from the hotel. The rooms are very nice with very good balconies provinding privacy and peaceful environment. The hotel has a very nice and helpful staff. Its indeed value for money, perhaps the best hotel for those who want to be in the city yet away from the noise & crowd .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank thokchomps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

I appreciate your warm welcome. Of coarse my stay will be longer and I will enjoy my second stay in the lovely hotel. I would like also to thank BY KEPI for there invitation to visit them and enjoy my stay in IZMIR Many thanks

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Dralibinobood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews