We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
31
6
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
6
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

Günaydın.....her şey güzel değil AMA SÜPER...ve mükemmel...Kader bey ve çocuklar çok iyi ...oda çok temizlik kahvaltı süper...manzara muhteşem. Bende çok memnun..gilyurom tekrar.
Çok merci Kader bey .
Good morning ...erytgings was perfect and the owner he is very kind and friendly also his sun's they was helpfull when I asked a bout city ..they show us everything's..breakfast was very nice and the room very clean ..the view perfect...I am so happy and I will back here another time .they gave me pleasure.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Baghdad U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2015

For some mysterious reason our booking.com reservation here didn't work. After a long journey that included a delayed flight, we arrived in Cesme at the hotel to find they had no record of us and no rooms free. They were super apologetic and genuinely concerned for us so they did a quick ring round and found us a room in the hotel right next door. We stayed next door for two nights, then spent our final night in Villa Vongole. We had a lovely room with a very special view of the harbour. And a really delicious breakfast in the morning. While booking our room there we spoke with a guy who has been staying there every summer for the past three years with his family. If that isn't a positive recommendation I don't know what is!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tribekha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2015 via mobile

Really loved this place for its personal touch. Room is quite small but super cute and clean. Mr Kadir was very kind and welcoming. Hot drinks was served FOC on the first day as well as snacks.. breakfast was superb. totally love the location right in front of the marina and close to everything that u need. Will definitely return to this place if we ever set foot in cesme again.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ms_swanz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2015

The location of this wonderful hotel is right in front of the marina with spectacular views across the water front. Since we visited in winters, the whole city was very quite and so was the hotel which was absolutely fine with us. We got the sea facing room and were upgraded to a better option on the last day. Although the rooms are small and bathrooms even so, the Villa Vongole is a lovely place to stay and relax. The city is small, and castle is only 3 minutes walking distance from the hotel and about 7 minutes are the center where you can catch the buses to Alacati and Izmir. The owners are a very nice couple. Kadir was very helpful and even picked up from the bus stop even at 11 in the night. Would totally recommend it to budget travellers :)

Room tip: Water facings rooms :)
Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank HarisAlavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2015

This small guesthouse is right in the center of the main promenade, perfect location. We've got one of the "superior" rooms, which was still quite small, but fine for one night. It was possible to heat up the room using the AC. Parking was not a problem (free public parking next to the hotel), but I can imagine this could be a problem in summer. The owner is nice, but does not speak much English. Breakfast is standard for this class of hotels in Turkey and is tasty. Would stay again.

Room tip: Corner rooms are nice
Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank _Wanderer__24242_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews