We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,072)
Filter reviews
1,072 results
Traveller rating
378
265
205
93
131
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
378
265
205
93
131
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great beach during high season breakfast and dinner night manager private beach
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,072 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Checked into this five-star hotel with the most beautiful location and stretch of beach with my grandchildren, aged 3 and 6 years. All is good but it is very frustrating to note that in a hotel this size where there is appreciable attention to detail, none of the kiddie TV channels have the option of English translation. Not pleasant to watch two young kids trying their level best to understand 'turkish' !

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank firstholidaytravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Cesme H, Genel Müdür at Sheraton Cesme Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Sheraton Cesme Hotel Resort &Spa. Thank you very much again for taking the time to inform your valuable thoughts and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again at our hotel.All your comments and suggestions were transferred to the heads of relevant departments and will be considered in the future.
Kind Regards.
Tayfun BAŞKURT
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

Thinking of all Sheraton resorts I have been on earth, Sheraton Çeşme is the best in terms of the professionalism and friendliness of its staff. It is located by a sandy beach. It has a great view of the Aegean. The food is great. Simply wonderful. Many thanks Tayfun Bey, Emre hn, Hatice hn, Yalçın Bey, Deniz!

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Lale-Ege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Cesme H, General Manager at Sheraton Cesme Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Guest Lale Ege,

Thank you for your review about Sheraton Cesme Hotel Resort & SPA.

We were happy to read your feedback and glad we could provide you with a great experience during your stay with us! We always aim to give the best service to our great guests and we loved your words on Booking. We'll share your comments with the management and all Sheraton Cesme Hotel Resort & Spa Family !

We hope to welcome you back soon!
Tayfun Başkurt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Nice hotel, great staff. Amazing food. Not the cheapest hotel but it is still a good value. Clean and nice rooms. We have stayed Ilica Resort hotel last year. Compared to that, Sheraton Ilica is much better.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Baris E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Cesme H, Genel Müdür at Sheraton Cesme Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017


Dear Guest Barış,

Thank you for your review about Sheraton Cesme Hotel Resort & SPA.

We were happy to read your feedback and glad we could provide you with a great experience during your stay with us! We always aim to give the best service to our great guests and we loved your words on Tripadvisor. We'll share your comments with the management and all Sheraton Cesme Hotel Resort & Spa Family !

We hope to welcome you back soon!

Tayfun Başkurt
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

The new kids club is a life saver - my daughter literately runs to it everyday
The staff is very friendly and I love what they have done w the place
While i am enjoying the sun and the beach they are entertaining my child what else could I ask for

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ceylan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Cesme H, Genel Müdür at Sheraton Cesme Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017


Dear Guest Ceylan,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Tayfun Başkurt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Unfortunately I have booked 3 rooms for 5 nights first disappointment was air conditioning in the rooms was very bad and had change rooms 3 times, TV is another disappointment because there are 2 English channels BBC and Russia Today nothing for kids, rooms are dated and depressing from bed to bathroom and its not an exaggeration, I can't complain about the service because hotel staff do their best to please us even with thier poor English. Breakfast buffet is good and egg frying kitchen can do better with 2 extra cooks because it takes at least 15 minutes to get your order, dinner buffet is good with a large verity to suit every tase even kids have thier own section. Are around the hotel is nice with supermarkets, cafes and restaurants. I would stay here again if the hotel gets a complete renovation from top to bottom otherwise I would not recommend it for the rates I paid for this poor standard, but my question to Sheraton Starwood management is why accept putting thier name on such poorly managed and maintained property

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Nedhal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Cesme H, Genel Müdür at Sheraton Cesme Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2017

Dear Guest Nedhal S,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,
Tayfun Başkurt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews