We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 71
US$ 63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caravanserai Cave Hotel(Goreme)(Great Value!)
US$ 28
US$ 27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fairy Chimney Inn(Goreme)(Great Value!)
US$ 64
US$ 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 84
US$ 57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 87
US$ 83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 76
US$ 70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,462)
Filter reviews
1,462 results
Traveller rating
1,367
82
4
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,367
82
4
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkeyexcellent hotelspecial thanksballoon ridethe hotel staffrooms are largefairy chimneysairport shuttlepigeon valleylocation was perfectred tourbreakfast spreadwould highly recommend this hotelamazing experienceday touremrahguide
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 1,462 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2015 via mobile

Location is great.
Staffs are very kind and supportive.
Price is reasonable.
Breakfast is very good.
Room is spacious and unique.

To sum up, it's perfect!!!

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
Thank LoveJeju4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GOREMEINNHOTEL, Genel Müdür at Goreme Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2015

Thank you very much for your review of our property. It was our pleasure to host you, and we are glad to hear you had a comfortable and a memorable stay with us. We hope to host you again as well as your friends and family in the near future.
My team and I are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,
Onur AYDIN
Goreme Inn HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2015

First of all, my apology to Aydin as I had promised him to write something about this hotel soon after I return from holiday 2 months ago... been very busy lately... sorry... :)

It was my short but yet a wonderful stay at this hotel. Everything, from the airport pick up arrangement, warm welcoming and checking in, city tour, marvelous and cleanness bedroom, very nice interior decoration, the location as well as its neighborhood, the food, free tea and coffee.... and of course the services from all staffs... everything was truly unforgettable...

Thanks to everyone from Goreme Iin... Hope I can come to Cappadocia again, and it will definitely be my only choice of staying...

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Irlan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GOREMEINNHOTEL, Genel Müdür at Goreme Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2015

Thank you very much for your review of our property. It was our pleasure to host you, and we are glad to hear you had a comfortable and a memorable stay with us. We hope to host you again as well as your friends and family in the near future.
My team and I are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,
Onur AYDIN
Goreme Inn HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2015

We were there last June very early in the morning before check-in time so we were required to wait. The staff said we can check in earlier than original check in time so we hang around the city couple of hours and came back to check in but the room was not ready. We finally could check out after having lunch and an ATV tour.The wi-fi signal at the basement is not as strong as the lobby for sure.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank rudalee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GOREMEINNHOTEL, Genel Müdür at Goreme Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2015

This Owner of Review didn't stay in the hotel. It's not his/her experience We have no registration in our hotel system

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2015

My wife and two of our friends just came back from a trip to Capadoccia and we stayed at the Goreme Inn for two nights. It was perfect. The staff was extremely helpful especially when it came to choosing a company for a balloon ride and excursion.

The Rooms and accommodation in the hotel were great. Very comfortable and the rooms were spacious. If you want to Capadoccia stay at the Goreme Inn!!!

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Stanislas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GOREMEINNHOTEL, Genel Müdür at Goreme Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2015

Thank you very much for your review of our property. It was our pleasure to host you, and we are glad to hear you had a comfortable and a memorable stay with us. We hope to host you again as well as your friends and family in the near future.
My team and I are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,
Onur AYDIN
Goreme Inn HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2014

This is one of the famous cave hotels. However the room they gave us was a room on the first floor with a great view of Cappadocia and its rock formations. I think it has one of the best views and definitely is not a closed claustrophobic cave. It was very cold in Cappadocia compared to the rest of Turkey, but this room was warm and we kept the huge square window open all the time.... and we sat on the window ledge drinking tea/coffee and admiring the beautiful scenery. Though the room had a medieval feel about it as had ledges built into the wall as in the cave houses and ancients jars and mosaic, it had the latest air conditioner and heater which slid from a show piece painting into an air conditioner with the touch of a button. Very fascinating to us. And of course it had all the amenities of a 5 star hotel at the same time giving an old world charm.
In addition to this, the hotel's trump card was the fantastic ever ready to please staff. Their own staff took us on a complimentary tour of Cappadocia including a fantastic restaurant on a lake. He was very informative and we enjoyed his company. On his advice we visited the best hotels and sampled the best food of the region. Buffet breakfast was a huge spread and the restaurant airy, colorful and pleasant. Highly recommend this hotel...

Room Tip: Don't take the basement rooms... its like a closed cave with a tiny window. Best is 1st and 2nd floor.
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 777adventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GOREMEINNHOTEL, Genel Müdür at Goreme Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2014

Thank you very much for your review of our property. It was our pleasure to host you, and we are glad to hear you had a comfortable and a memorable stay with us. We hope to host you again as well as your friends and family in the near future.
My team and I are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,
Onur AYDIN
Goreme Inn HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews